We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Spa Diana Parc(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Hotel Micolau(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Xalet Verdu Hotel(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Montane(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Xalet Besoli(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Palome(Erts)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,760)
Filter reviews
1,760 results
Traveller rating
750
676
205
88
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
750
676
205
88
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling alleyprincesa parcthe grillpiano barski holidayhalf boardevery nightbuffet styleall inclusive packageski schoolblock bomelettes and pancakesgames roommain gondolavideo gamesbreakfast and dinnerdays skiing
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 1,760 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2014

Loved this hotel, we stayed for just one night during a recent back packing trip. The room was excellent, especially liked the jacuzzi bath. Check in staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was vey good. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gill0528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

In a nutshell:-
Transfer from Touluse airport is 4 hrs with a half way stop for food and WC. Having been I would say the transfer is worth putting up with.
HOTEL is located at the top of the hill in Arinsal and is a good 4* hotel with great facilities (Bowling , Spa etc and lovely bars to chill in the evening) The hotel also has its own footpath down to the Gondola station which is 2 minutes from front door. Hotel food I thought was good with a good variety at breakfast and evening ( we were half board & i would recomend)
Hotel service was good but then again Im not one of these that expect's every one in the hotel to give me a wonderful greeting every morning.
SKI- We booked with Crystal and took the ski plus option, good value. As we travelled with a 7 and 5 yr old we new that my 5 yr old was to young for ski school and Crystal would not be able to arrange anything for him. However in resort the ski instructors will allow you to put them in a class and if they cope then no problem but if they dont then they will be excluded from the school and no refund will be made for the whole week. We took a chance and all worked out well with our 5 yr old gaining a lot out of the experience. All in all ski school well worth the money and instructors very good with the children.
SKI AREA- Again a good place to introduce anyone to sking or to take a family with plenty of achievable runs for the most beginer to progress with through the week.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank keeptrav3lling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Manager at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion.

We recommend you our "All Inclusive" Package that is fantastic for all our guests including free facilities for them as wellness and spa center, bowling, pool, and an extensive list of drinks (soft drinks, wine, cocktails and spirits) on our restaurant and different bars.

Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this.

We wish you a pleasant holidays with us in your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in January this year! We booked through a travel agent and it was one of the most expensive options on offer...We thought we might as well slash out for our first ever ski trip. We were expecting so much and were very excited for our stay. When I visited TripAdvisor before our stay I have to say I was a bit apprehensive as there were a couple of dodgy reviews but I shouldn't have been worried at all. We were greeted on arrival...After a verrrry long journey...by some very friendly and professional receptionists!

We checked into our room and to be honest I was slightly disappointed! The room was nice but quite small and dark not to mention a confusing walk from reception! I usually wouldn't ask to change rooms but we were here for 7 nights with quite a lot of luggage! We decided to talk a little walk and we mentioned to the receptionist on the way out our concerns about our room! She said she would speak to her supervisor and when we returned the supervisor, Ricardo I think was his name, gave us a different room in what seems to be a newer side to the hotel! It was a little bit bigger but much brighter and had a great big window with some stunning views of the surrounding mountains! I felt we could settle more in this room!

The location of the hotel is perfect, only a minutes walk to the gondola and a couple minutes from the pubs and restaurants! Handy when visiting a new country/city.
Breakfast every morning was so plentiful with loads of choice and dinner, which was included in our package, was lovely! It was only on the 3rd night we found the grill at the back of the restaurant, which had a chef cooking freshly some lovely meats! Delicious! The grill was also open in the mornings with fresh crepes and omelettes.

The thermal spa was lovely, we used it almost every day...it was jus what the doctor ordered after a day on the slopes. However book a package where this is included as it can be quite expensive as an extra, it's €12 per person every time you use it! They offer a drinks and leisure package as an add on, even on check in, my advise would be to avail of it...you will use it!!

Overall it was perfect for our first ski trip and it was the little things that we thought were lovely like the glass of bubbly with our meal on the last night and the fact that breakfast was available from 3 am on the morning we left!

Andorra is the cutest little country and we really enjoyed it and if we are ever to visit arinsal again we would definitely stay here.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eire_Lassy2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Manager at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for your kindly comments and your opinion and the full description of our Hotel, location, services and staff.

Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this.

We wish you a pleasant holidays with us in your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I stay there for a few years, usually in December. Everything is great, but the location exceeds it!!
Good services, great food and friendly staff!
Great SPA, great bars and warm welcomes!
Ideal for skiers.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the valley are gorgeous!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarlosAGoncalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Manager at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion.

Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this.

We wish you a pleasant holidays with us in your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Very good service and superb staff. one big negative point: the live music in the bar (to loud and poor performance) while every want to enjoy a quite moment before dinner. Also poor internet in the rooms.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank KoVa22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Manager at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kindly comments and your opinion.

Generally our guests are so pleased with the pianist / saxophonist we have playing live music every night on the lobby bar; even so we take note about your comments to keep improving our services as well as we are going to check our wi-fi network to offer the best quality as we use to.

We hope to see you on your next visit,

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews