We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Spa Diana Parc(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Hotel Micolau(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Montane(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Xalet Besoli(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Xalet Verdu Hotel(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arinsal(Arinsal)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,760)
Filter reviews
1,760 results
Traveller rating
750
676
205
88
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
750
676
205
88
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling alleyprincesa parcthe grillpiano barski holidayhalf boardevery nightbuffet styleall inclusive packageski schoolblock bomelettes and pancakesgames roommain gondolavideo gamesbreakfast and dinnerdays skiing
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 1,760 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Mountains around were beautiful, staff friendly and helpful, buffet had great choices and the room was comfortable. You definitely need transportation to get to most locations although you can walk down into an area with a few restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 668phyllisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Mr. 668phyllisk,

First of all thank you for your kindly comments and opinion.

We feel very pleased you enjoyed the several services and the facilities that the Hotel do offer.

We are very much looking forward to welcome you back for another Princesa Parc experience.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Facility was excellent, setting beautiful & drive breathtaking. We only stayed one night, would have liked to enjoy the spa & dinner. However, breakfast buffet was best with excellent choices of fruit, vegetables, scrambled eggs & breads/cheeses.

Room Tip: Request room as far from the bar area as possible. When windows were open for fresh air noise from the bar was very loud until 3 am.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dakuebler8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Mr. dakuebler8,

First of all thank you for your kindly comments and opinion.

Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this! We try to give them the best experiences between relax and fun.

We are very much looking forward to welcome you back for another Princesa Parc experience.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights in july with our 7 & 5 year olds. Nice outdoor pool, biljard & bowling free for guests in the cellar etc. We stayed in a tripel deluxe with plenty of place and even 2 bathrooms... Arinsal is a small village and feel like a better place to stay when Visiting Andorra with kids. Great views of the mountains, scenic. We Didn't try Their spa but took a small hike up the mountains (before relaxing at the pool). Their breakfast had everything we'd wished for (and more, fancy a glass of vine before 10 o'clock? :-) ). We Didn't try the resturant otherwise as we ended up in the "surf" grill both days (recommended!). Can imagin the place is much Moore crowded in the vinter.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Eva-Lena72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dear Ms. Eva-Lena72,

First of all thank you for your comments and opinion.

We higly recommend our "All Inclusive" Package because is fantastic for all our guests including free facilities for them as wellness and spa center, bowling, kids club, daily excursionsat the mountain and an extensive list of drinks (soft drinks, wine, cocktails and spirits) on our restaurant and different bars.

We are very much looking forward to welcome you back for another Princesa Parc experience.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Stayed here with a group 4 friends. Had some bikes with us who could bestored in the ski locker section. We had the All in formula and it was excellent, very good breakfast, nice lunch and a great dinner, all in buffet. Most of the drinks are included as is the wellness. And some extra points to the staff, as well at the reception, the restorant, piano bar, bowling bar as at the spa, most friendly and helpfull. Speaking for myself i will surely return to this hotel in Arinsal Andorra. Wifi was free and good connection, rooms were a little outdated but good beds - we didn't use the safe in the room as it looked not to be functioning. Very good cocktails

Room Tip: rooms with balcony seem to be bigger
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank manatsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Dear Mr. manatsea,

First of all thank you for your comments and opinion.

Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this! We try to give them the best experiences between ski and fun.

Our "All Inclusive" Package is fantastic for all our guests including free facilities for them as wellness and spa center, bowling, kids club, daily excursions with raquettes on the snow and an extensive list of drinks (soft drinks, wine, cocktails and spirits) on our restaurant and different bars.

We are very much looking forward to welcome you back for another Princesa Parc experience.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

After a 24 hour journey it was wonderful to arrive at the Hotel Diana Parc the 5 star sister property of Hotel Princesa Parc. I was warmly welcomed and immediately offered the opportunity to have a lovely buffet lunch. The room was nicely appointed with a view of the mountains. It is a place to relax for certain. I love the jacuzzi tub. It is great being able to have all assortment of drinks throughout the day in the large lounge included in the price, no extra expense.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingLady1923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Dear Ms. TravelingLady1923,

First of all thank you for your kindly comments and opinion.

Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this! We try to give them the best experiences between the mountain and getting relax.

We are very much looking forward to welcome you back for another Princesa Parc experience.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews