We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect location and excellent hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mola Park Atiram Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Mola Park Atiram Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Framlingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect location and excellent hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Superb location 5 mins from the shopping centre and next door to the outstanding Caldea spa. Rooms spotless and well equipped with everything you need. Receptionist very friendly and supplied toothbrushes which we had forgotten. Breakfast in the morning was excellent and a good selection of meats, fruit and pastries.
Will definitely go again!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Framfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

496 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    223
    227
    37
    4
    5
See reviews for
130
247
7
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newbridge
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

Very good hotel with modern well appointed, spotless and spacious rooms. Parking was close by but as with almost all hotels in Andorra was an added expense. (Will someplace please break with this 'convention'.) Breakfast was excellent in a dining room that was well attended by staff. It is close enough (about a five minute walk) to the main shopping area but not too close which makes for a good 'user friendly' location. The decor in the hotel is 'minimalist' and a little lacking in 'character' which for a longer stay may not be to everyones liking.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GannonM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2013 via mobile

Love this hotel, excellent full breakfast. This hotel is the nearest hotel from Caldea Thermal Spa. Modern rooms and love the long pillows that makes reading in bed easy! Beautiful modern hardwood floors. Parking is right in the hotel. I find parking an issue with some hotels in Andorra de Valle.

Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank traveljunkiesf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valencia, Spain
Level Contributor
74 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2013

Stayed for a weekend at the Mola Park and found the stay extremely comfortable. The hotel appeared to be brand new (is wasn't very old) and was spotlessly clean. We had a room on the 5th floor overlooking the mountains. The window was rather large giving us a wonderful view of the mountains. The only thing I would mention was that the rooms were extremely hot but with the outside temperature being below zero degrees during our stay this was most welcome! The room and the bathroom were both spacious and minimally decorated giving them both a clean, fresh, modern feel.
Breakfast was included in our room price. The breakfast buffet was plentiful including hot and cold choices and the waiters were attentive at all times. We did have to wait a few minutes for a table on the Sunday moring but the dining area is quite big so we were given one within a few moments.
The location of the hotel is excellent. Far enough away from the bustle of the main shopping area to be quiet but close enough to be near the action. The main shopping street was a five minute walk away and it is literally on the doorstep of Caldea. There is also a bus stop opposite the hotel where you can catch a bus upto the pistes.
There is a carpark (if it isn't full) at an extra charge of 15 euros/day. The ramp down to the carpark was extremely steep but was worth using as it was difficult to find a space in the street and comforting to know that the engine wasn't going to freeze during the night!
Very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EmCr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Escaldes-Engordany
0.5 mi away
Hesperia Andorra la Vella
Hesperia Andorra la Vella
#2 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
4.5 of 5 bubbles 957 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Exe Prisma
Hotel Exe Prisma
#3 of 29 in Escaldes-Engordany
4.0 of 5 bubbles 456 reviews
0.2 mi away
Roc Blanc Hotel
Roc Blanc Hotel
#2 of 29 in Escaldes-Engordany
4.0 of 5 bubbles 611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Andorra
Holiday Inn Andorra
#6 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
4.0 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
0.8 mi away
Andorra Park Hotel
Andorra Park Hotel
#1 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
4.5 of 5 bubbles 931 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Acta Arthotel
Hotel Acta Arthotel
#3 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,009 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mola Park Atiram Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mola Park Atiram Hotel

Property: Mola Park Atiram Hotel
Address: 22 Carrer Josep Viladomat, Escaldes-Engordany AD700, Andorra
Region: Andorra > Escaldes-Engordany Parish > Escaldes-Engordany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Escaldes-Engordany
#2 Family Hotel in Escaldes-Engordany
#2 Romantic Hotel in Escaldes-Engordany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Mola Park Atiram Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Mola Park, recently built, is located in the centre of Escaldes (Andorra), by the main entrance to Caldea Thermal Baths. The ideal location for recharging one's batteries and freeing oneself from stress at the magnificent Caldea Spa, as well as shopping on Avenida Carlemany, one of the main commercial thoroughfares of the Principality. Its restaurant offers buffet breakfast and dinner. You can also sample a variety of international and dietetic cuisine. All rooms at the Mola Park have a minibar, safe, desk and some have a sofa bed. At the same time, nature lovers will find in Andorra the ideal spot for enjoying the infinite possibilities that the place offers. In winter, ski fans can delight in the Grandvalira slopes, the largest skiable surface in the Pyrenees, or in Vallnord. In summer, they can discover some of the marvelous lakes in our valleys, or the beautiful flora and fauna of our countryside. Numerous restaurants can be found, in which to sample some of the delicious, traditional dishes, prepared with locally-grown produce of the highest quality, combined with the flavors of modern cuisine. You can also discover our past with examples of Romanesque art, taking as a guide the most emblematic churches of the Principality, from which the legacy of our ancestors can be discovered, and enjoy a unique opportunity for learning about the history and culture of Andorra. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Mola Park Atiram Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mola Park Atiram Hotel Andorra/Escaldes-Engordany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing