We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Exe Prisma
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Les 7 Claus(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Exe Princep Hotel(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Les Closes(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Camp del Serrat(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tudel(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Oriol(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
A Casa Canut Hotel Gastronomic(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mola Park Atiram Hotel(Escaldes-Engordany)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Spa Termes SERHS Carlemany(Escaldes-Engordany)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
243
226
71
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
226
71
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wifibig familystayed nightsandorra la vellacomfortable bedsrooms are bigeurosshoppingparkingwebbunkbedsfurnishingssnowpillowskettlewinter
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

We planed to spend a night there just to rest because we were driving to France but stayed 4 nights! Staff is adorable and very helpful! Rooms so big that we had space to do some yoga and the extra room for kids gave me a break from my wife's snoring!;)delicious food too! And of course we fall in love with the price! Bravo for this hotel!!!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Ireri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Was here for business. Got a family room for just 1 person, 2 bathrooms and big window. Better than expected. I was lucky to choose this hotel and not the other hotel at the opposite site of the street. It's by far much better. Had a change to check inside. Comfortable bed, quite hotel, flat screen, nice bathroom, etc. The Prisma hotel has a parking, but scary one. Very narrow and 50x going forward and backwards to turn or get in and out a lot. Hotel close to main street and Andorra's Immigration Service. Also close to the capital and on foot will get you to the most shops. Did not have time to explorer much. The mountains are visible from the streets, the place is laying in a valley.

Andorra itself seems to be one long street and cities are connected to each other. Good connection to Barcelona and resume to Toulouse. The main language is Catalan, but also the people speak Spanish and France. English is also common to be used. Nice people, no crime, food is very cheap and tax does almost not exist.

Room Tip: Not much money is required.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcblenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP_ahotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Exe Prisma, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you for spending your time to give us a detailed feedback.

The Ahotels Prisma is a Suite Hotel with spacious rooms up to 50 square meters, comfortable and welcoming. Although it is a family hotel, it is also comfortable for business stays because of its large rooms and common areas.

Next time your business plans bring you our way, please reach out to us by e-mail, as we have another hotel, the Ahotels Princep, Adults Only and specially designed for business stays.

We hope you had a safe trip home, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

When I booked this, I did by cost, not location. When I looked at a map, I thought we would be spending part of each day on public buses to get to the la Vella area and the historic center. After we arrived and were oriented at by the desk clerk, it turned out that la Vella is a 15 minute walk. The location is perfect!

The room is humungous. We could literally have a party in the room and not have to squeeze people in. The bathroom is equally generous.

The staff have been exceptional answering questions graciously. Breakfast is not included but well worth the cost of 6.50 Euros. It is quite extensive and even being a diabetic, I could find plenty of selections so as not to feel deprived. There is no restaurant in the city where you will get such a meal for so little.

Returning to the hotel late afternoon for a rest stop is a real joy!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BudaBaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP_ahotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Exe Prisma, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience with us.

It’s so great to hear that you enjoyed our team members and room. It’s great to see that were able to have a positive impact on your stay and that the country, as the hotel, has been also beyond your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you back for the second time!

All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Prisma AHotel is a great place, and a wonderful base to stay longer than only, 1,2 or 3 nights. The spacious double room was like an apartment, with plenty of space, entrance with bunkbed's, toilet and shower room, another bathroom with bath and toilet.... Lovely, lovely place, we like to come back very soon....

Room Tip: Rooms are just fantastic
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PetmarOostvoorne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP_ahotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Exe Prisma, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you very much for the great review!

We are all so glad you had a great time and can’t wait until you return for another one. See you again soon!

All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

We went on a road trip to Andorra. This hotel is located about 10 minutes (of walk) from the old part of the city. We were extremely surprised with the hotel: the room was spacious, clean, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms (one with bunkbeds perfect for kids, and one master in which you could almost bowl). If you go to Andorra for shopping or skiing, you will have plenty of space. Great price, great location, wonderful staff!!! GO THERE!

Room Tip: try to book Caldea (thermo-spa experience located at about a 5 minute walk at the same time. You may get some more discount on your stay!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eboisjob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP_ahotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Exe Prisma, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

What a great review!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience and comments about our staff. You’re so right about our location! With Caldea just a short walk away and the large shopping avenue located right across the street from us, we’re definitely a popular destination for travelers who want to experience Andorra without having to use their cars.

We’re really glad you enjoyed your time with us,

All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews