We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spotless, Well located and Free Locker”
other travellers have booked this property
Fabulous Skiing in Soldeu!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous Skiing in Soldeu!!!
La Pleta shown from back of apartments Lounge with sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Fabulous Skiing in Soldeu!!!
La Pleta shown from back of apartments
Lounge with sofa bed
Lounge with tv/hifi/dvd
Dining - seats 8
Kitchen - Washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, kettle etc
Bedroom 1- Double - with built in single Wardrobe
Bedroom 2 - Double - with built in single Wardrobe
Bedroom 3 - Bunks and a single bed - with built in double Wardrobe
Lounge sofa easily opens up to double bed
Bedroom 3 - Bunks and a single bed - with built in double Wardrobe
Bathroom - bath/shower, bidet, toilet and sink
2nd Toilet - toilet and sink (plus hairdryer)
Balcony/Terrace - large
Ski Locker at Gondola (free use to you!)
La Pleta Apartments
La Pleta Del Soldeu with lifts, shown from behind
View North towards France
View West towards Spain
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Soldeu, Canillo Parish

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jeanette...
Western Ireland, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spotless, Well located and Free Locker”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I would highly recommend this rental Apartment
Spotless clean with all amenities a family needs
Beds very comfortable
Close to shops and Gondola
We were a party of 5 and really enjoyed our stay in Soldeu
I cannot recommend it enough

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2015
I am so glad you liked the apartment. The skiing is still fantastic there now with such great amenities/restaurants and bars and pistes We love staying there ourselves as well. It is also great in the summer/autumn months with great treks/walks and beautiful scenery. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back next year.
Many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjnjw
Italy
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We had a great holiday here--cozy apartment and a short walk to the lifts. Michelle was very welcoming and ready with lift passes when we arrived. The locker at the telecabina was an added bonus.Also very convenient if taking the bus from Barcelona airport--the stop is right outside the apartment complex. All of our questions were answered promptly and thoroughly by either Michelle or Antoinette (owner). The cons--no wifi! Also the door to the apartment complex was very tricky....definitely takes some finesse to get it open. All in all, we would recommend and would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Hi,
Great to hear you liked the apartment. Wifi is being looked into for the whole block and hopefully will be sorted by next season.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CTR_6
Alicante, Spain
1 review
“Excellent holiday apartment”
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We had a superb skiing holiday - the snow was plentiful, the apartment was well appointed and had everything we needed. The apartment is a 600m walk up the hills to the gondola, but the owners provided a locker at the gondola which was very handy - no lugging skis and boots back and forth. Pretty views from the apartment and in a quiet location. Hope to be back the following year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Skiing, location, locker at gondolar
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
Hi

Glad you enjoyed the stay in Soldeu back in 2013, we bought the apartment from Lin in 2014 and have refurbished and installed wifi, smart TV, sound system etc... Would be great to have you stay again. Regards Stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoinett...
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab apartment - great location”
Reviewed 5 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We were really happy with this apartment. The location was not far from the gondola and to make things even easier, a locker was available at the gondola station at no extra charge which is real plus point. Parking underneath the apartment made things a lot easier when packing up after the holiday. The apartment had everything we needed - kitchen utensils and condiments/games/television/dvd player. There was so much snow in Andorra that we couldn't actually use the balcony but a small price to pay for such great skiing!! There were 6 of us staying (4 children) and there was plenty of room for us all. Lin had given us advice on stopping off in France to do a big shop which we were grateful for. Michelle was very helpful with the key handover as we really had no idea as to when we would arrive due to the driving conditions. All in all a great place to stay and we have booked for next year already!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness, the kitchen utensils etc. The parking and the locker!!
Liked least: Would be nice if Wi-fi was available
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 February 2012 for a stay in January 2010

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Atmosphere of resort, Comfortable Accomodation
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lancaster
Reviewed 2 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean with a New feeling about everything
Liked least: Nothing really.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scenic483...
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing