We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, great location. Village is...”
other travellers have booked this property
Fabulous Skiing in Soldeu!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous Skiing in Soldeu!!!
La Pleta shown from back of apartments Lounge with sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Fabulous Skiing in Soldeu!!!
La Pleta shown from back of apartments
Lounge with sofa bed
Lounge with tv/hifi/dvd
Dining - seats 8
Kitchen - Washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, kettle etc
Bedroom 1- Double - with built in single Wardrobe
Bedroom 2 - Double - with built in single Wardrobe
Bedroom 3 - Bunks and a single bed - with built in double Wardrobe
Lounge sofa easily opens up to double bed
Bedroom 3 - Bunks and a single bed - with built in double Wardrobe
Bathroom - bath/shower, bidet, toilet and sink
2nd Toilet - toilet and sink (plus hairdryer)
Balcony/Terrace - large
Ski Locker at Gondola (free use to you!)
La Pleta Apartments
La Pleta Del Soldeu with lifts, shown from behind
View North towards France
View West towards Spain
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Soldeu, Canillo Parish

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
paulbarke...
Warwick, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment, great location. Village is great for a break”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I first visited Andorra in 2017 with two stays in Soldeu, i visited again in 2018 and have booked up for 2019. Both with friends and with my children the village had what we needed, great views and good skiing, walking.

The apartment was well furnished, good facilities, very clean and everything worked as you'd expect.

Bring on 2019 :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark F
Leamington Spa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Apartment with everything and impressed with Soldeu”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Have been to this apartment before and will be booking again. Everything is just as you'd expect from your own home. Again Soldeu hasn't disappointed even after 3 years there's plenty to keep my skiing interests amused. Just enough night life to keep nights out varied without being swamped in a big town. I'll be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben M
1 review
“Great apartment in a great ski resort , brilliant for families”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Stayed here with my wife and 3 kids plenty of space for all of us, home from home. has everything you could need ,snow was great . We had a amazing holiday. Thank You

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolhart...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment for our 8 day trip”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent, clean apartment - felt very homely. Comfortable beds and good shower. Well fitted kitchen. Quiet location but within a few minutes walk of really good restaurants- La Caleta, La Popaire, Fat Aberts and the Aspen Bar.
Having the free ski locker down at the gondola station was a bonus so we didn’t have to carry them back to the apartment everyday. Would highly recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missp5555
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent all round!”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment is excellently located just a short walk from the gondola and the ski locker was a massive bonus as it saved us having to carry all our ski equipment home at the end of a long day skiing.

Stuart was extremely helpful and communicative prior to the trip and gave us loads of good recommendations, but the biggest shout out has to go to Dany who looks after the apartment. Dany was an absolute star. He booked all our transfers, ski passes and equipment for us before we arrived which meant we just had to get fitted for boots etc on arrival. In addition, on our way to Andorra our plane was delayed which meant we missed the transfer we were booked on, but once Dany was aware of this he called the bus company to explain the problem and guaranteed us a place on the next transfer leaving the airport - what a legend!

This was our first trip to Andorra and we will definitely be coming back to both Andorra and Stuart's apartment again, Andorra and the apartment were perfect.

Don't hesitate and book Stuart's place now, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bo-Lennar...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect ski holiday in a well-equipped apartment near the Gondola.”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Benefits
- Good Skiing with many sunny days
- Close to the Cable Car/gondola, about 600 meters
- Free ski locker at the Gondola station
- Near a lot of restaurants
- Good internet, it is possible to stream
- Well equipped apartment with 3 bedroom and 2 bathrooms
- Outdoor terrace for sunbathing after skiing
- Indoor garage or or park at the back of the house
- Service friendly owner who gives tips
- Discount on lift tickets through the owner's contacts
- Landlord if problems arise

Disadvantages
- Bad food stores (it is better and cheaper to buy food in Spain or France before arriving)
- Not a shopping paradise, better to go to Pas de la Casa or Andorra la Vella

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip56247...
1 review
“Perfect Ski Vacation Apartment”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Perfection! Everything was exactly as advertised and we had a perfect ski vacation in Soldeu! The apartment was perfect and exceeded our expectations. The beds were very comfortable, the heating was fantastic, we always had hot water, and the accommodations were as described. Kitchen and the 2 baths were great. Parking was extremely convenient and the ski locker was a great perk! Very close to gondola and all Soldeu locations and activities. Stuart was in constant communication and Dany was attentive to every need regarding the apartment but also with any question we had about the ski resort, reservations, etc. We were completely satisfied and look forward to a future visit!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thanks for the review Eddy, look forward to having you and the family stay next year. Cheers Stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing