We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Pyla, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kyriakoul...
Larnaca, Cyprus
1 review
“Lovely home”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Me and my family had the best holiday here lovely home lovely host. Would recommend to other holiday makers in Cyprus

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Thank you Koulla. My pleasure!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamaica A
1 review
“Amazing house with amazing hosts!”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The house is huge, super clean, big rooms, extraordinary pool and garden. The kitchen is absolutely perfect! Oliver and Soulla are amazing! They answered my messages within minutes! They helped us with taxis from the airport and anything we needed.
Even though the house is a little bit far from the centre, the bus can take you there every hour. The house has everything you need for a perfect stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you Jamaica. Good to have you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl A
1 review
“A perfect house and location to remember.”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Excellent house for big family,for party and for relaxation. Owner of the house is an amazing person .when i will return back to cyprus sure I'll check in in this amazing house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2018
Thank you Carl & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eventsinl...
Larnaca, Cyprus
1 review
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We held a workshop retreat for 2 overnight stays. Really comfy & clean. Fast internet speed and we had all ameneties that we needed! Have booked 2 more stays later in 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
It was a real pleasure to have you in our home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margotmar...
Larnaca, Cyprus
1 review
“Super clean, had everything we needed and more!”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

we were 4 families, the mansion is super spacious. we loved our stay. the hosts were really friendly and helpful throughout our stay. will definitely be back next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Thank you so much. A lovely family. I would welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing