We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“" Cyprus I miss you!! "”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the pool
Roof Top terrace overlooking the mountains and coastal views Fully equipped modern kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Relax by the pool
Roof Top terrace overlooking the mountains and coastal views
Fully equipped modern kitchen
Relax in the specious lounge
Roof Top at Night with BBQ area
Chill out on the Roof Top at Sunset
Spacious Master Bedroom with comfy King size bed
Modern En Suite to Master
Spacious lounge diner with breakfast bar for 4
Large Family Bathroom
Spacious Twin Room with comfy beds
Enjoy breakfast on the bedroom/Lounge Veranda
Boasting an excellent position on the complex (light on)
LarnacChildren's play area next to complex
Walk along the Palm Tree Promenade - Larnaca
Take a stroll along Laranca Marina
Larnaca Beach during the month of February
Local taverna that sells the best food
Kamares - Larnaca
Larnaca sunset
Hala Sultan Tekke - Larnaca
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pyla, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gino P
2 reviews
“" Cyprus I miss you!! "”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017


Our second time at Helen's apartment
Lovely apartment with great views to relax in and handy to explore the island The apartment is well maintained and Helen always helpful if needed,The apartment itself is beautiful and peaceful, whilst not in any way remote, easy 10 min drive to Larnaca, Two weeks of sun and sightseeing, Cyprus I miss you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
It's always a pleasure to have you stay at our apartment. You are lovely guests to deal with and you always look after the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott M
1 review
“Pleasant stay in a quiet location”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Brilliant location for someone wanting a quiet break, however has all amentities you should want & need just a short drive away for those wanting to venture.

The apartment complex was pleasant to the eye on arrival & very well maintained. The standard were no different in the apartment, it was beautifully presented & was thoroughly cleaned throughout. The apartment offered a very comfortable stay for all me, my partner & my baby. It offered scenic views from majority of the Windows & had rooftop terrace which we spent most mornings having breakfast. It is also baby safe for anyone wondering.

The pool was unfortunately too cold to indulge in but it was in the grounds of the complex & though small it would offer more than enough room to take that much needed dip in the summer season and/or soak up the sun.

I must emphasise the thought that Helen puts into this beautiful apartment to make her guests stay that little more pleasurable. It didn't go unoticed & must go commended. On arrival there was homely touches made such as tea, coffee, sugar, bread & milk, additionally condiments provided. These things you wouldn't expect but make a big difference. We also had an unfortunate event that meant us needing to use the apartment longer than planned, though she had decorators booked in over the week we needed it she was immediately accommodating & worked around us. This was extremely appreciated considering our situation, and shows just how passionate she is for accommodating her guests.

The apartment comes highly recommended! Beautiful place, beautiful apartment & Helen was amazing.

Scott

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
We always try to go above and beyond making our guests enjoy their holiday and it is those little touches that make a difference. It was our pleasure to have you stay at the apartment and we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarilinA8...
Tallinn, Estonia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Very clean and nice apartment. Well-equipped kitchen, comfortable bedrooms. We enjoyed our breakfasts on the balcony overlooking the pool. Very large roof top terrace was a great benefit. It is very convenient to have beach towels provided.
Complex it self is very quiet and secure. Pool area is very lovely and cleaned regularly.
Helen, the owner, is very caring and lovely. Many thanks for making our stay so comfortable!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
You're very welcome, it's been a pleasure having you stay at the apartment and you are always welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road65299...
1 review
“Home from home in the sun!”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We couldn't have chosen a better location for our holiday and had two restful weeks in this lovely apartment.The two storied complex is set amongst a quiet residential area, with hills behind and a view of the sea from the balcony and roof top terrace. The village of Pyla is just up the road with a good selection of shops and an excellent bakery. The apartment was clean, comfortable and very well equipped. It was obvious that Helen, the owner, had gone to a great deal of trouble to ensure that we wanted for nothing. We especially appreciated having a mobile for local calls, a cafetiere for that all important strong cup of morning coffee, and beach towels. The pool was cleaned regularly, and as it was the end of the season, we had it all to ourselves. Being able to park securely under the building meant we didn't have to worry about the hire car and it kept it cool too. You do need a car to go to the beach or into Larnaca, though we did see an occasional bus on the main road just across from the complex. We had some good meals on the main beach road and can recommend Lysia's and Daniel's restaurants for good Cypriot food and service.
We would highly recommend this property to friends and family, and are already planning our next trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area
Liked least: Flying back to a cold UK!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure having you stay at the apartment and we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino P
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just returned from this lovely apartment. Couldn't fault it at all. The pictures do not do it justice, the view from the roof terrace is fabulous. There is everything you need. All very clean. The owner so lovely and rang to check if everything was ok with our stay. There was a welcome pack of a few items in the fridge which was kind, convenient for restaurants, shops, beach and travelling around Cyprus, most certainly going again x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review, the pleasure was ours to have such lovely guests stay at the apartment. You are always welcome to come back to any of our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunstable, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TR72JESS1...
Chester-le-Street, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Highly recommended apartment, lovely well equipped facilities and very helpful owners.”
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment, stayed with my parents and my daughter who is almost 3 years old. The apartment is completely safe and secure for a young child, electric gates for cars to get into the complex, secure door with intercom and lockable gates to the swiiming pool complex. Swimming pool has a shallow end with nice safe stone steps & a rail to hold onto. You are also provided with a key to seperate male and female toilets, changing room & shower room at the side of the swimming pool, this saved us having to make many trips back to the apartment for the toilet. We never had a problem getting a sun bed and umbrella. The apartment provided nice beach towels which saved on some space in the luggage.
The apartment itself has a spiral staircase going to the roof terrace, but this is only accessible out of the living room patio door leading to the balcony, there is a secure gate at the top of the spiral staircase, to prevent anyone falling down, no problem for us at all. The roof terrace is fantastic, lovely for eating meals or relaxing and amazing views of the stars at night if the lights are turned out.
Inside the apartment there is a very well equipped kitchen, everything you could ask for including plenty of plates, glasses, pans, cutlery, plastic cups and plates for kids, cool bags for cans and a picnic. There is even a water cooler which was a god send in the hot weather. There was a cupboard in the kitchen which my daughter loved, its full of armbands, swimming rings,buckets and spades, toys and games. There is even a potty for young children! There was also a small range of books and DVD's.
My father booked this but I know he was very impressed with the ease of booking, the helpfulness of the owners and the value for money. There was also a very helpful man caled Sav who met us there to give us a tour of the apartment and hand over the keys.
There is a shop a few minutes walk from the apartment's and there is a well equipped childrens park opposite. As stated previously you do need a car for this apartment, (the roads are very like British roads) but just a 5 minute drive into Pyla Village there are a few shops, a bakery and a few tavernas. Highly recommend the Plya Village Tavern, lovely food and friendly staff. In the opposite direction a drive of approx 8 minutes brings you to a lovely beach. There are also some shops, tavernas and bars, though its not a busy area. We enjoyed a couple of nice meals in Daniels and a few drinks in the London Bar where the staff bring you freshly sliced apple and bowls of popcorn! Laranaca itself (including the airport) is about 20 minutes down the motorway. Larnaca has the busy Finnedoukis Promenade with many well known take aways, local resteraunts, coffee shops and bars. The beach and marina at Larnaca are lovely. A little further along is Mackenzy Beach which ahs the trendy cocktail type bars and nice resteraunts. It also has a fantastic beach and its so close to the airport that you can watch the planes landing and taking off as you swim along or relax on a sun bed - fantastic! The resort of Protarus is only 30-40 minutes away and is well worth a visit.
Overall this is a brilliant apartment that we would certainly consider using again.

The only improvements I could suggest to the apartment are: we couldn't find a dustpan which meant geting the hoover out after sweeping up. Also very limited English T.V. and it could do with a few more DVD's.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent apartment facilities, well maintained apartment complex and beautiful swimming pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2012
Thank you for your review which was very informative and gives other guests a good idea of what to expect. I have just returned from visiting the apartment and have installed Satellite TV in each of the apartments, offering 15-20 English channels, we now have about 50 DVD's and the dust pan has been replaced. We also have internet connection. We are always looking at ways to improve and welcome all comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing