We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SENTIDO Sandy Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,452)
Filter reviews
1,452 results
Traveller rating
790
494
110
35
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
790
494
110
35
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssandy beachhotel conciergebeach barbeautiful hotelamazing holidayrelaxing holidaymain poolpool areabeautiful poolsun loungersall inclusive packagepalm treesthe hotel is cleanwater sportsplenty of sunbedsevening entertainmentmini bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
567 - 572 of 1,452 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Excellent hotel with great facilities, including two large swimming pools, and located on a very good beach in Larnaca. We appreciated the free wifi in the common areas of the hotel, as well as the refreshing welcome drink and face towels presented to us at reception on check-in. Excellent service in the restaurants and friendly staff. Also there is a kids activities room which is supervised between 11am and 4pm.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-SBH, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Sandy Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear C K,
Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure to host you and we very much look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

What a wonderful place. I was here for 5 days. Came here alone and was greeted at check in with a cold mint lemonade and cold cloth. The staff was spectacular. Being alone always affords me the opportunity to talk more with the staff and get to know the local community. Rafaela, the spa attendant was amazing. I had a massage, facial and a mani/pedi. So sweet and very welcoming. Christina, the concierge sent a note with the first hour of check in for a newcomers meet and greet. She is so organized with many activities to engage in....such as wine tasting of a local winery, Greek dancing, Greek cooking lessons. The pool area is inviting with sunbeds to enjoy for the day and the beach is right beyond the pools. The atmosphere of the resort was enjoyable and so pleasant. I would definitely recommend this place.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
Thank Lori W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-SBH, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Sandy Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Lori W,
Thank you so much for your five star review! I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are satisfied with the quality of service here at the SENTIDO Sandy Beach. We hope to see you soon in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We holidayed at SENTIDO Sandy Beach hotel 18 to 25 July 2014 and had a lovely holiday. Beautifully situated beachfront, pools and palm trees. The hotel is fashionably and in bright colors. We had all-in-clusive, which can be recommended. The staff is nice and helpful. We had a lovely relaxing holiday

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christine p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-SBH, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Sandy Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Christine p,
What an amazing review! Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We would like to welcome you back in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We have been staying at Sandy Beach hotel for the last fifteen years, the grounds are amazing,
It has amazing pool areas and is very child friendly. All the staff know us by our first names and are very hospitable.
They have entertainment every night at the outside bar area.
Also there are excursions available, and lots of local restaurants near by.
I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loucasfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-SBH, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Sandy Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Loucas family,
Thank you so much for the review. Happy to hear how delighted you were again here at the SENTIDO Sandy Beach. We look forward to seeing you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

It was a big pleasure to us to be in this wonderful hotel. Music at night was so good. We had a lot of fun. People were very nice to us. Everything in room was very clean. Food was so tasty and it was a lot of choice. The atmosphere in Sentido Sandy beach hotel was so lovely and sweet. This hotel deserve five stars or even six)) we would like to come back here again and again.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roman422568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-SBH, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Sandy Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear Roman422568,
Thank you so much for your five star review! I am glad to see that you are satisfied with the quality of service at the SENTIDO Sandy Beach. We hope to see you soon in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews