We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank you MIKE and GEORGE. True gentlemen.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room, dining & kitchen area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room, dining & kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Living room, dining & kitchen area
Kitchen with terrace
Terrace off living room
TV in living room
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
2nd Double bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom showing shower over bath
Gym area
Indoor pool, open in colder months only
Kids play area
Views from the complex
Views towards the sea
Night-time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Pyla, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

BackPacke...
1 review
“more of a summer time accommodation as it never warmed up being a fully tiled apartment”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in January 2017

The location was workable with a rental car. George was very welcoming and accommodating, kind and helpful. The actual apartment was not easy to heat up as it is tile flooring throughout and the heat pump just did not pump out enough warmth. We left early in our visit and were kindly refunded. a good location for beach vacation in summer time, but not in january.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
I appreciate you were not happy, Lori, but as you will see from reviews below, others were very happy in February. I hope you found something more suitable for your specific needs for the rest your stay whilst visiting the clinic last January 2017. Best wishes for 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael E
United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Thank you MIKE and GEORGE. True gentlemen.”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and myself stayed at this wonderful complex this Sept 2017.
Very spacious rooms, clean and friendly manager (MIKE).
It was a very pleasant stay with quite and tranquil atmosphere.
Thank you MIKE and GEORGE for your sincere hospitality.
Your only a few minutes drive to Ayia Napa, and the heart of Larnaca city.
A few minutes away is the beach CTO
Well worth a visit.
Once again thank you to Mike the manager a d to Gearge the owner.
Can't wait to visit again next summer.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
So glad you had such a lovely time & thank you for the kind review. George & Mike will be very pleased to hear your comments. We hope to see you again!
Maggie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatBright...
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Large airy apartment”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed in this apartment for 17 days, very clean, very comfortable. The complex is built in a nice quiet area - 15 minutes to Larnaca, 20 minutes to Ayia Napa and three minutes from the motorway. Plenty of restaurants and bars within a five mile radius. Lovely clean pool with sunbeds and sun umbrellas. Mike and Frommo were very helpful and Mike will prove to be an asset to the complex as nothing is too much trouble for him. A car is definitely needed. Great fish and chips and Lambros at Dhekalia.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Pat, so glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for your review. Mike & Frommo will be thrilled with your comments. Maggie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Summer 2018”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wow we loved our stay in Pyla and in Maggie's apartment. From Starr to finish Maggie and George the complex manager was very helpful. I loved the apartment it had everything we needed. It's very private with a private gated entrance for security. The pool area was clean to be honest it was like having a private pool to our self as the complex is mainly used for university students and our stay was in August it was empty with just a few family's. A car is needed as the bus service is apparently not available in August from the apartment complex. This is what we was told but we already had our car. It's a few min drive to the beach 15 min drive to larnaca centre Finikouthes and about a 20 min drive to the airport. Pyla is very central to everywhere on the Ireland and the motorway is on your doorstep not to close you can't hear it!!!! It's about a 25/30 min drive to Ayia Napa and Protara which we visited 3 times in our stay. The Wi-Fi was a big Yes for us when looking for somewhere to stay as this is not offered normally. I'm looking forward to our stay for next year 2018 and we be returning back to this apartment. It's definitely home from home. Thank you Maggie xxx

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin P
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WOW !!!”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We (2 adults and two teenage children) stayed here for the two week Easter holiday period, within minutes of arriving the kids wanted to know if we could buy it and after only a couple of days even wifey was suggesting a holiday home !!! The apartment is very well equipped and extremely spacious inside and out (3 balconies) with mountain views, sea views and a pool view. You have the use of the indoor heated pool, the outdoor pool, a sauna (we used this) and a small gym (we didn't use this).
The location is quiet (especially at night) and could be considered by some as perhaps remote, we had a hire car for the duration and literally toured the entire South side of the island during our fortnights stay, we would still recommend the location though even if you didn't want to hire a car as there are shops/restaurants/tavernas in both directions within only a 15/20 minute walk and a taxi from/to the airport is only €20 each way so is great for both the explorers and those that just want to, er, relax? There is even a Pizza/Kebab takeaway that delivers free to the appartement (which we used a couple of times when we couldn't be bothered to cook or eat out) and we also noted whilst sitting out on the balcony that both KFC and Pizza Hut also deliver.
Beds were comfy, all rooms good sizes, plenty of towels (both bath and beach) are provided, all rooms have AC, outside there were sun beds (4No), outside chairs (6No) a table and a bar-b-q !!!
From first contact both Maggie (the owner) and George (the complex manager) were really helpful and provided answers to all questions raised which straight away puts your mind at rest, clear instructions were provided on how to locate the apartment and collect the key on arrival, George also very kindly (via prearrangement) stocked up a few essentials ready for our arrival (we didn't arrive until 2:00am so wouldn't have really fancied shopping at that time of day).
We would recommend this appartement to everyone (and as long as we get flights sorted we would love to return ourselves next year)

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
So glad you had such a good time & hope to see you again next year. Thank you for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Imiah2016
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exceptional apartment in a lovely part of Cyprus”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We just returned from a short visit to Cyprus staying in this apartment. We all had a fabulous time (my husband, two children and I).
The apartment is gorgeous - very spacious and well laid out and it has all the amenities you need. There are also 3 balconies, one of which is huge, facing some hills. The complex in which the apartment is located is also well laid out and there is a heated indoor pool (which is hard to find in Cyprus) as well as an outdoor pool.
The complex staff were very hands on and helpful at all times.
The apartment is also situated within striking distance of major attractions in Cyprus.

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout and the amenities
Liked least: The bathroom
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.