We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly”
Review of Hotel Hohenstrasse

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Hohenstrasse
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Hohenstrasse is a nice hotel, i am comming here every month fore one week. Its clean, Very nice quiet hotel, staff really friendly and helpful, Breakfast is good ....so thats why i choose all the time this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2013

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights recently with relatives for the first time we were more than happy with our choice. The hotel is comfortable with an excellent Breakfast and a very warm welcome. No request was to much trouble.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berniethegolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Very nice quiet hotel, staff really friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Me and my wife were here for a conference meeting, so it was very convenient to stay in this hotel as it is very quiet and relaxed and it is 15 minutes walk from conference hall.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zmauc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Gartenseite ist - logisch - schöner.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank siegmund2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank 993wolfgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klosterneuburg hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Schrannenhof
Hotel Schrannenhof
#2 of 2 in Klosterneuburg
54 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel-Pension Alte-Muehle
Hotel-Pension Alte-Muehle
#1 of 6 in Klosterneuburg
38 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Anker
Hotel Anker
#5 of 6 in Klosterneuburg
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hohenstrasse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hohenstrasse

Address: Kollersteig 6, Klosterneuburg 3400, Austria
Region: Austria > Lower Austria > Klosterneuburg
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Klosterneuburg
Price Range: £70 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hohenstrasse 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Hotel Hohenstrasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing