We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
134
263
133
31
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
263
133
31
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station accor website main station free wifi public transport old town minute walk plenty of places to eat enjoyed my stay a great stay comfortable room air conditioning excellent hotel town centre reception city spar
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We picked this hotel as we are travelling around Austria by train.Our room was a bit noisy it sounded like it was near the laundry room.Also there is building going on nearby which started up at 7 a.m.However the bed and shower were fine WiFi good in the room and staff were friendly.A pleasant walk across the party to the centre.Good for a short stay.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mc m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

A group of us were there for one night while touring. This is a modern-type hotel on busy streets near a mall. However, late at night we had trouble finding any open restaurants in walking distance. Check-in was fast although the single elevator hotel was slow and you can only press one floor at a time. The room was on the small side without much room to spread out but it was clean and quiet. The bed was firm and low with only 2 flat pillows. Breakfast was typical for these parts - a variety of meats, cheeses, cereals, yogurt, breads/pastries. Graz is a nice city to visit with lots of shopping, restaurants, and historical sites.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Room tip: ok. The same here. I have given the ratings, the room is ok, breakfast was bad. Dont force us to give a whole big story if you want people to cooperate in improving your service.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

I stayed here a few nights for work. it was VERY conveniently located right next to the train station AND a mtero that took you right into town. I also walked into town..about a 15 minute walk.

The building and interior (common areas) are nice, clean, and trendy.

The staff was ever so helpful (tried to help me find a Zumba class) and the rooms were basic but VERY clean. The also have blackout window covering if you really need it dark to sleep.

I would definately stay here again, And if you are not caring about "luxuries" then this place is perfect!

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrWorldWideUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Great location, no problem with parking a car as they have their own parking places. I stayed there just one night and it was just for break in longer journey so i can't say anything about neighbourhood, but room was ok, everything was prepared as it should be in a hotel.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GdyniaMojeMiasto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews