We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Seepark Hotel(Klagenfurt)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Plattenwirt(Klagenfurt)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel ATRIGON(Klagenfurt)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aragia(Klagenfurt)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sandwirth(Klagenfurt)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Rosch(Klagenfurt)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
8
26
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
26
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Easy to find and a great welcome from the staff. Rooms are to a good standard with all necessary facilities. Only one cautionary note: the austrians send out the road sweeper truck at 06:00 on Sunday morning so if you want to get up late don't leave the window open like we did.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Very good and friendly receptioniste The hotel has very convenient location few steps to the city center it has good standard of room the wifi is free but very weak excellent breakfast
The hotel do not have an hall and the reception is on the first floor

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Claudio195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

This hotel is centrally located in the Klagenfurt old town with a walking distance from a number of restaurants and other attractions. The rooms are modern, cozy, and fairly large.The breakfast is very good, as always in the German speaking countries.
The room prices are surprisingly low compared to bigger cities, such as Vienna.

We were there during a sporting event that required an early start for the day. The hotel kindly arranged the buffet breakfast half an hour earlier than normal, so that we had time to have it before hitting the road in the mornings. Good service.

Room Tip: The hotel reaches out for half a block. If you have a lot of luggage, ask for a room closer to the elevator.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Juhani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2014

We chose this hotel because of the location fairly close to the exhibition centre and were glad we did. The location was good, as it was close both to the venue and the city centre. It wasn't very stylish or modern hotel, but on the other hand the service was very friendly and helpful at all times and that for my taste always matters most. They had a very early breakfast as we had requested for because our kids had an early start at their competitions, the lady at the breakfast room was VERY nice and friendly making the eggs as we wanted and being very helpful in other ways as well. The reception made our life so very much easier by giving us the possibility for a late check out in one of our rooms. Positive visit all together.

Room Tip: At least our room was very quiet and I'd think they all are as the area was peaceful.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henna_M_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2011

Essential was a central location during a business trip. Got that together with clean room and a great breakfast buffet. The room was a bit small, but had nice amenities (water boiler and nice selection of teas) and best of all free w-lan, always a plus on a business trip. Reception staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank badeente24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews