We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Seepark Hotel(Klagenfurt)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel ATRIGON(Klagenfurt)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rokohof(Klagenfurt)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Plattenwirt(Klagenfurt)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sandwirth(Klagenfurt)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
35
39
16
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
39
16
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingcomfortable roomminutes by carluggagebikesaunalakecentre
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 101 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
89
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Comfortable room, clean, a rich breakfast every morning ! I hope to come here again! SPA available for Free on request and very near to the center of Klagenfurt and the Lake Woerthersee. I am super satisfied also for the Good price!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable, awesome breakfasts and spa for free.
What else i could say?


10 minutes by car far from centre, very nicely positioned.

If i ever come again in Klagenfurt i will book here for sure, no doubt about it.

Recommended!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

After a horrible trip from Belgrade,this hotel was the best solution to relax.very clean rooms and very good breakfast.the area was exactly what we want.not in the city but very close.thanks guys for waiting us until 23:00 for check in.sorry for the delay

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikolas1920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel on 27th August 2016 for 1 night. I was with my husband and 15 mos old baby. We stayed at room 2. It was in a house which is separated from the 2 main buildings of the hotel. We had a clean, nicely decorated and spacious bedroom. It was good that the receptionist booked us there because we avoided going up/ down the stairs with our baby and pram. The things that i didn't like though our as follows: *it was too hot in the room. The aircon was on but for me it was on fan mode. Unfortunately we cannot control the temp*there were mosquitos in the room. I also woke up in the middle of the night because there was a small spider crawling on my arm. Found out that the window that we have is defective so the insects can go in out of the room *there was also no internet connection in the room.

We had breakfast and dinner at the hotel. Breakfast is okay. You will always have something to eat. Dinner was great! The food that we had were all delicious. The choco cake was fantastic! If weather permits just eat at the outdoor dining area.

Last point, one nice thing about this hotel is they offer free access to Badenhaus Rosch. It is just a few minutes walk from the hotel and from there you have direct access to the lake where you can go swimming. There were ample sunbeds and few pedal boats that can use. It's private and just perfect if you wanted to avoid the crowd at the main swimming area of the lake.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Jeanette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

This hotel is located in a quiet city which can be a convenient stop when travelling from Italy to Austria or Vienna/Strasbourg. There are some lakes around the city and it is quite nice. The hotel is also a restaurant and you need to make sure you arrive early or call the hotel because the reception can be closed or even no one will be there. We had a room on the first floor and it was quite comfortable. The room was big enough for two with some extra space for luggage and a tv. The room is wooden made with some Austrian style furniture, but also IKEA I believe. The bed was ok, but not very large pillow for my convenience. The bathroom is clean and the shower was quite good. Roomy and powerful was I good enjoy. This was one of the good shower we had during our trip. There is also free parking and a restaurant into the hotel. The breakfast was the best part and really nice with coffee and plenty of choice. There was always someone making sure we had plenty of food for the breakfast and the selection was quite fresh. I really enjoyed my breakfast. The hotel is not cheap but we had a good nite,

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Guillaume H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews