We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Remarkable Architecture”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Innsbruck Tivoli
Ranked #14 of 72 Hotels in Innsbruck
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 January 2014

This modern, striking hotel exceeded our expectations. Staff, accommodation, breakfast, views were all excellent. Convenient bus service to city centre. Room quiet and comfortable. Views of the mountains from the room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PSW52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (702)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

182 - 188 of 702 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2013

This was a wonderful stay. The facilities were modern and clean. The breakfast had a mix of the American and continental kind. We were mainly there for skiing so it was ideal to have the free ski bus just outside the hotel. It is a bit of a walk to old town, but the city is so beautiful you hardly notice it. We were on the 8th floor and they had a tendency to clean our rooms late in the day (5pm). But the staff are friendly and flexible enough to clean your room around your schedule.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank ShoRTiEe99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

This is a very nice hotel, a bit away from all the action though. This Hotel has lovely spacious rooms, good bathroom with nice shower. Nice views on the mountains and the Ice Olympics stadium right in front, choose the Mountain View which is the best.

Hotel Provides Free WiFi. Breakfast is right at 11th Floor with a magnificent view of the alps. Enjoyed my stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rajeevkarunakaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013 via mobile

We were visiting Innsbruck for the holiday season and picked this hotel based on its ability to sleep a family of 4.

The room was clean and hotel modern. Our room slept our kids on a fold out couch in a separate room, which was nice. Our bed left a little to be desired, as it was 2 twins pushed together and one of us ended up in the crack all night. Though this can be standard in some (older) hotels, we had higher hopes given the modern angle to the place.

Breakfast was included and was decent. The views from the restaurant were the clear stand out.

Also worth noting, it is a 15-20 minute walk to the city center.

Overall, not a bad stay- just not a great one.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LivingAbroadFirenze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

This is an odd hotel, not the friendliest , but ok. The hotel is clean and modern with an odd look from the outside. The bar is next to reception, not great atmosphere. Nothing around if you are looking for a meal, have to go into town. The breakfast room is great, right on the top of the building with awesome views - the bar should be here too, seems crazy.

Room Tip: Honestly there is nowhere to eat nearby, ensure you have enough cash for taxis or use your car, if y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

This is one of the best European hotels I've experienced. The hotel is not within reasonable walking distance to the city center, supermarkets or restaurants, but the property is so outstanding it's worth giving up the walking convenience, as a cab to the city center was only about 6 Euro. There is a sports bar in the Olympic facility across the street, but I didn't try it so I can't speak to the quality.

The hotel is very clean and modern and American guests will find the conveniences that are standard in American hotels (top bed sheet, room air conditioning/temperature control, toiletries, etc). The room was large by European standards and very comfortable.

The restaurant in this hotel is definitely a hidden gem. Our Cosmos tour group was advised not to eat in this restaurant, but some people did anyway. Those who didn't definitely missed out! The menu is created by sourcing fresh, local ingredients so it changes by season. The staff was engaged and provided a great dining opportunity. The front desk staff was also friendly and helpful.

I would recommend this hotel without hesitation, no matter the price.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CW1670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I had a very good nights sleep at the hotel. Free Wifi and good morning breakfast on the 10th floor. The fitness suite only has a runner, cross trainer and cycling machine. The steamroom and sauna are very good. I ate in the hotel restaurant which was really good and the staff were very friendly. The nearby (by railway station) shopping all is a 15 minute walk and well worth a visit with clothes stores etc... They have secure underground parking. They said that it cost 12 Euros but that never showed up on my bill.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bitu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Innsbruck hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Innsbruck
Hilton Innsbruck
#13 of 72 in Innsbruck
2,044 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Innsbruck
Hotel Innsbruck
#8 of 72 in Innsbruck
1,372 reviews
2.5 mi away
Penz Hotel West
Penz Hotel West
#17 of 72 in Innsbruck
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Nala Hotel
Nala Hotel
#1 of 72 in Innsbruck
584 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Innsbruck
Ibis Innsbruck
#12 of 72 in Innsbruck
1,240 reviews
0.6 mi away
Adlers Hotel
Adlers Hotel
#9 of 72 in Innsbruck
631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Innsbruck Tivoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Innsbruck Tivoli

Address: Olympiastrasse 41, Innsbruck 6020, Austria
Phone Number:
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Innsbruck
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 72 Hotels in Innsbruck
Price Range: £70 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Innsbruck Tivoli 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Innsbruck Tivoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing