We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,496)
Filter reviews
1,496 results
Traveller rating
733
561
136
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
733
561
136
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river pool and sauna old town car lift great location golden roof steam room wellness area spa facilities top floor christmas market main road very nice hotel first floor triple room parking garage mountain view
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,496 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located near the river and the Old Town. There are plenty of great restaurants and shops nearby.
The room was spacious and clean.
Our room revealed nice mountains in the morning and people's voices on the streets enjoying themselves.
The buffet breakfast was decent, fresh for all tastes.
The staff was courteous.

Might come back again due to the location.
The parking spaces arw underground... one needs to get the head around to park as it is quite difficult and spaces are small and narrow.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bosce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We only stayed at the Hotel Innsbruck for one night but we enjoyed the stay. The location was great as you are right on the edge of the old section of Innsbruck. Very convenient parking right at the hotel which is located along the river so it was easy in and out. Room was clean and neat. Helpful staff. Would recommend

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank swtraveler15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The hotel is located near the river and the Old Town. There are plenty of great restaurants and places to shop nearby.
The room was spacious but the bathroom was a little cramped though very neat and clean. There seemed to be a minor water pressure problem in our bathroom due to which cold or hot water would come in sudden spurts.
Our top floor room had loft like windows so no view other than the peak of the mountains.
The buffet breakfast was decent.
The staff was courteous.
Overall, a nice hotel given the location.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dukeEarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I spent one night here on our European vacation. Great location near Old Town and the river. Front desk staff was very friendly. They have a full bar with friendly servers. We had a deluxe room with a couch which was nice - although a little crowded. Parking was a challenge - their garage works for small cars only. The closest garage was full, so we had to park several blocks away.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Visited in March 2018.

The hotel feels like a mass tourist hotel. It is clean but a bit dated. The rooms do not have a single mattress and there is a weird energy in this hotel.

Breakfast was abundant.

I liked the pool and saunas.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SharkTank1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews