We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Algotels
£134
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,090)
Filter reviews
2,090 results
Traveller rating
1,131
698
182
51
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,131
698
182
51
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town around the corner excellent location very nice hotel spa area tour group central location breakfast was excellent sauna mountains wellness basement europe garage altstadt euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 2,090 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

I stayed for one night at hotel Innsbruck when I first landed. What a wonderful stay! I cannot empathize enough how amazing it was.
Pros:
-comfortable beds and room size was plentiful
-great view of old town from the room
-great breakfast
-massages were reasonably priced — had a 45 minute massage and OMG she was the best masseuse I ever had!
-spa facilities were wonderful
-helpful reception when I had a few questions
-excellent location — close to everything!

Cons:
-one person at reception wasn’t as friendly as the others but it wasn’t a big deal.
-waiter at breakfast was slightly unfriendly/impatient at first but he warmed up later on — not a big deal at all.

It was just an amazing stay. I will totally come back and stay here when I visit friends nearby. This is a superb hotel — you will be so happy here.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Love2Travel737
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Everything at Hotel Innsbruck is designed to make you feel comfortable and pampered. The room was spacious, squeaky-clean and fully equipped for a pleasant stay. The hall and the lobby are beautifully decorated. The staff was super professional and nice, we really appreciated that they helped us with the parking even though we had forgot to include that in our reservation. They gave us directions and a discount for a parking nearby and we could pay straight in the hotel. The location is perfect, just a few steps away from the old town (which is charming!). We didn't get to try either one of the spas as our stay was too short. Hopefully this will be something for next time!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daniela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

One of the best hotels of all trip, Hotel Innsbruck presented a wonderful services and instalations, with a spetacular breakfest. Big rooms, shower excellent, confirtable beds. I rent a bike of the hotel and know part of the city biking. Excellent!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2019

Hotel Innsbruck has a perfect location right by the river and Old Town. Their staff is very professional. Our room was very clean and spacious. It was nice to get in the pool after an unusually hot summer day. I highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lindsey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

Picked it out of a few options available that day, based on proximity to city center, pet-friendly, and pool. Within that group, it was the best price, so we went with it. Pleasantly surprised how nice everything was - we would have been happy with less. Pool and spa facilities were great, and breakfast had a great selection of quality food and drinks. If we ever go back to Innsbruck we'll stay there again!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews