We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, really good”
Review of Montfort das Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Montfort das Hotel
Ranked #1 of 10 Feldkirch B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2010

I stayed three nights at this hotel and was very happy with it.

Pros: Easy walking distance from the station. Large, comfortable rooms. Inclusive wi-fi that works well. Great restaurant with English-language menus, friendly service and an excellent breakfast buffet. Very quiet.

Cons: Hard, unfluffy towels. No English-language television channels.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SwamiPete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2009

We went with Consort for a trip at Christmas in Austria and they used this Hotel. Is is a very nice and friendly family run Hotel. They made our Christmas and our friends with us though the same and we met others who though they did all they could for us at this time of year. The food was great and every meal we enjoyed. It is only a short walk into the town and the Christmas Market was great.

james and sheila

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank timespliters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Reiselaune2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Дмитрий М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Emmanuelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Heinz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Erste Etage Business Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teilzeithippie2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Feldkirch hotels
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Central Hotel Leonhard
0.5 mi away
Hotel Baeren
Hotel Baeren
#4 of 6 in Feldkirch
157 reviews
0.7 mi away
Gutwinski Hotel
Gutwinski Hotel
#2 of 6 in Feldkirch
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Weisses Kreuz
Hotel Weisses Kreuz
#1 of 6 in Feldkirch
204 reviews
1.4 mi away
Motel Z
Motel Z
#4 of 10 in Feldkirch
1 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel-Gasthof Loewen
Hotel-Gasthof Loewen
#3 of 10 in Feldkirch
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Montfort das Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Montfort das Hotel

Address: Galuragasse 7, Feldkirch 6800, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Vorarlberg > Feldkirch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Feldkirch
Price Range: £101 - £252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Montfort das Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Montfort das Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing