We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a light and bright apartment with a...”
other traveller has booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Emily D
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Dates incorrect on website so owner didn't rent”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Inaccurate website dates therefore owner did not rent this to me. Please update website to ensure this doesn't happen for others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pmarshall...
Maitland, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very dissapointed, the write-up was overexagerrated”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

1. Bathroom: washing machine was very difficult to understand (and not explained) and slow in performance; no safety bars on very deep tub with no shower curtain.
2. living/dining area; several lights were burned out;.
3. balcony: filthy / unsavory environment, floor should have been pressure washed -lounges were dirty and unusable, table dirty
5. General comment; Building walls smeared with graffiti, entrance was smelly from trash dumpsters behind interior door that were unclean; elevator was dirty, and hall to apartment reeked from odors that included heavy smoking. All in all, this apartment was not worth what was charged; we will not use Trip Advisor for future travel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: listed in comments box
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Dear Madam,

We were quite surprised to read Your Review, since we were always instantly present when you desired help or backup pronto. Only one lamp had to be changed and my assistant explained patiently to You how the washing machine - a standard model, rarely overstraining our guests at any time - is working.

The tub in the bathroom has also standard dimensions, when You preferred a shower instead You could have hired another apartment.

All our appartments are presented to our guests in a perfectly clean condition including the balcony.
Your complaints come a bit late, since during Your stay You did not mention any criticism, and moreover, you had the opportunity to change the flat anytime during Your stay.

Your looking back in anger seems most unfair and disappointing. However, we hope it is exaggerated and we are convinced You had a much more pleasant stay than Your review foreshadows.

best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing