We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FourSide Hotel City Center, Vienna
Nearby Hotels
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Vienna(Vienna)
US$289
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$348
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$406
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$376
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
75
120
86
32
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
120
86
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationhotel reviewschonbrunn palacehotel chargesample spaceincluding breakfastlarge showeru bahnquiet locationwould recommend this hotel to anyonerooms were very cleannice hotelinternet connectionnice breakfastmeidlingcitywardrobe
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Remodeled -if looking for old world charm not here -this is a very modern place. Convenient to subway but not much else. If you like to walk from hotel to attractions and have a lot of food options again this is not your place.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fb249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaVienna, Manager at FourSide Hotel City Center, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014
Google Translation

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.

mit freundlichen Grüßen

Roland Schröck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

It is a recently renovated modern hotel in the city center & the nearest UG Station is 10 min walk away (location is not that great for tourists). Room was just ok, no cupboard, open space to hang your clothes and no separate space for luggage. It will not be wrong if I say, the room was not designed intelligently. Bathroom was too small.
Cleanliness was great, as it is a newly renovated hotel everything was shining including floors.
Breakfast was not up to the mark, very limited choices and the quality of fruits was very poor.
Staff was very nice, friendly and always ready to help.
Overall, I can say, “For 1 day stay, not a bad option but if you have to stay more than a day, go for another option”.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ritu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaVienna, Manager at FourSide Hotel City Center, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014
Google Translation

Sehr geehter Hotelgast,

vielen Dank für Ihre Eindrücke.

mit freundlichen Grüßen

Roland Schröck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

The negatives outweighed the plusses on this one. Even though the hotel has a great location convenient to the subway, shopping, and good local restaurants, the hotel has big problems. The rooms do not get cleaned in a timely fashion, there was no power every morning (not good when you are trying to dry your hair), and we could not get the soap dispenser in the shower refilled. This hotel is not staffed by Austrians and it shows. After being open 9 months, these glitches should be corrected. The staff just smiles, promises to take care of things, but nothing happens.

Room Tip: Find another hotel
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ksut187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaVienna, Manager at FourSide Hotel City Center, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2013

Dear Grand Circle Guest,

Thanks for the honest assessment. Grand Circle Group guests are very important to us. During the farewell party, we had already a nice conversation where we have apologized for the blackouts. Our staff has been trained on these technical challenges and respond quickly.

Our international team is always trying to find a solution with a smile. In this case, it was force majeure for which I personally apologize again.

Greetings your host
Roland Schröck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

A recently renovated hotel, so clean and well maintained. Just 5 minutes walk from the metro station.
The room was small and the bathroom was smallest I have ever used in a 3*** hotel anywhere in the world. The front desk and the restaurant staff were very nice, always smiling and very helpful. Breakfast had very limited choice, specially for vegetarians.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaVienna, Manager at FourSide Hotel City Center, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014
Google Translation

Sehr geehrter Hotelgast,

danke für die Beurteilung. Für Vegetarier bieten wir eine geschnitte Obstplatte und auch eine Auswahl aus 6 verschiedenen Anti Pasti die frisch in der Küche zubereitet werden.

Alle anderen Wünsche, welche vielleicht auch eine Auswahl der landestypischen Gerichte des Herkunftslandes beinhaltet zb.: Reis wäre mit den Mitarbeiter vor Ort zu klären. Sollte es möglich sein können wir gerne darauf eingehen.

mit freundlichen Grüßen

Roland Schröck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

After spending one weekend in Ramada in Dec 2012 I came back for the Vienna City Marathon on 13th April 2013. I took a single room and although a bit too small it was very modern and very clean with the same nice shower. What I have appreciated most was the possibility for the late check out, after running the marathon having the possibility to come back to my room for a hot shower seemed to me heaven on earth so I am very thankful to the hotel staff for their understanding.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanielMereuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaVienna, Manager at FourSide Hotel City Center, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2013

Dear Daniel Mereuta,

I hope you had also a sporting achievement during the marathon. For individual guests needs, we are always ready.

Our slogan is:
What I need is a hotel that works around me, not the other way around .... simply better.

Roland Schröck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews