We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
87
198
101
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
198
101
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short tram journey own transport clean and large rooms city centre the nearest train station nice hotel expensive breakfast min walk from the hotel and free wi fi parking place hotel located four star one night stay bit dated short stay tea and coffee quiet area
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

No thrills here, but everything works efficiently.
Good service at the reception, location is a bit out of the center but in the middle of a wide park with Golf club and sport facilities. Rooms are fine, again, you get what you need, breakfast was actually good with valid choices.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia B, Quality Representative at Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Marco,
we are glad, that you had a good stay in our hotel. Our main goal is to offer our guests a quiet and friendly environment, so they can have a relaxed vacation or business trip.
Thank you for rating us and hopefully we will see you again!
Kind regards,
Julia Brokx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

In the middle of so much greenery, a nice hotel. Facilities are underwhelming. Clean and well maintained. However, I am not sure if this hotel is a good value for money. Crowded breakfast room. Good for a night's stay and not beyond.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SrikanthSivaraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia B, Quality Representative at Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear SrikanthSivaraj,
thank you for rating us on tripadvisor!
We hope, that you liked your stay with us and that we will see you again at hotel Bosei!
Kind regards,
Julia Brokx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We needed a one night stay while transiting Vienna and this was our choice.
I book it because I saw was near a green area so I can do my morning running hour in a relax environment.
And yes, the place was perfect for my run, easy to be accessed from highway.
Room was clean, fairly big, have a fridge and good Internet.
We chose not to have breakfast.
The price was OK and being exactly near the golf club, could be a great choice for players.
Free and secured parking was also a good think as we were driving.
I believe I will stay again if I will just pass by.
In case you just want to visit Schoenbrunn Palace, then it is also a good location
In case you are there to visit Vienna, I would go for a more central location.
Enjoy!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Romario1257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia B, Quality Representative at Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Romario,
thank you so much for your rating and your detailled feedback.
We are happy, that you could do your morning run - we also offer 3 different running tracks on our website.
Here is a tip for you: When your staying at our hotel and you are into shopping, spend a day at Shopping City Süd, which is 15 minutes away from our hotel and is one of the biggest shopping malls in Europe!
Hopefully we will see you again!
Kind regards,
Julia Brokx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

The facilities in this hotel are really terrible and old. Flies and insects can be seen commonly crawling in rooms and toilets and the pillow that was given to us was smelly and used which shows that that sheets were not changed before giving it to us. The air conditioning was really weak during summer which resulted in very poor ventilation in the room. If we were to open the window it would only allow more insects into the room at night. After a long day outside, we spent the night catching insects in the room.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank AngelineO52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia B, Quality Representative at Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Angeline,
we are sorry, that you had a unpleasent stay at our hotel.
We will discuss your feedback at our next quality meeting. Please feel free to inform our staff immediately about such inconveniences, we are always there to help you.
Every guest should stay in a clean and calm room, so they can enjoy Vienna during their visit.
We are hoping, that you give us a second chance to convince you of us and our hotel.
Kind regards,
Julia Brokx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Nothing special. Bathroom terrible, apos drain in the bathtub, poor facilities in hotel.
Ratio price and quality of hotel is bad. Waiters are very kind.This hotel doesn't deserve 4 stars. Advantage is free parking place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Slavica64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia B, Quality Representative at Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Slavica,
we are sorry, that you did not like your stay with us. It is always a pity to read, that we could not meet the expectations of one of our guests.
Kind regards,
Julia Brokx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews