We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,674)
Filter reviews
2,674 results
Traveller rating
737
1,049
549
196
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
737
1,049
549
196
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early morning flight one night arrivals hall austrian airlines late arrival rental car superior room cat train free wifi mini bar buffet breakfast stopover convenience euros proximity connection europe
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 2,674 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Rooms have not been updated in years and you can see it mostly in bathrooms.
Room was clean.
Service at front desk is slow. Receptionists are pleasant, but not very experienced.
The breakfast buffet diversity and quality went down in time (I have been staying at this hotel in the last 5 years). The price is too high for breakfast.
This is an average hotel at a very good location. Since there is no real competition the hotel is charging high prices for rooms and breakfast

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert E, Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Maria S, thank you very much for choosing the NH Vienna Airport Conference Center and for taking the time to share your impressions with us. Your feedback has been forwarded in order to improve in the mentioned departments. Nevertheless we hope to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Excellent stopover hotel, great breakfast, comfy new rooms and friendly staff; ideal for the short layover at Vienna Airport, just across the road from the terminals. Very professional and efficient check-in, the renovated rooms are just great and the little greeting from the Management very appreciated. Thank you NH - Team, I will come again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Marko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert E, Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Marko M, thank you very much for your stay and for the time to share your positive feedback with us. We are happy that we have been able to satisfy all your needs and wishes and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel for three nights for a conference. Easy to access from the airport, next to the railway station, ideal for transiting airline passengers or early flyers. Good parking space behind the hotel. The reception is extremely efficient and friendly, check in and check out jn a minute. Room is nice, the bathroom could be a bit more modern. No noise from the airport traffic, good windows and the night relaxation is guaranteed. I really like the pillows:) as I found them very good! The food was excellent during out stay, even the burger I had in the bar was very well prepared and served. Clean, well managed hotel, with friendly staff.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank DrAnubisA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert E, Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear DrAnubisA, thank you very much for your stay and for the time to share your positive feedback with us. We are happy that we have been able to satisfy all your needs and wishes and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Off the plane, thru the food court, walk 200 m and you're there. Very handy after a long day's travel.
Room clean, modern and spacious and king bed firm yet comfy. Room faced airport but wasn't totally soundproof. My wake-up call was a 6.30am takeoff. Maybe im a light sleeper. Still we slept well prior to that.
BUT
tv didn't work when we arrived. Easy fix. I'll call reception. No problem they said they'll send their technician up. We waited and waited, tired as we were, stayed dressed in the travel rags but no technician. We gave up waiting after 3 hours.
Can't say I can recall a hotel that didn't attend to any request we've made but let's be fair it was only the tv.... right?

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kevinbreen01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert E, Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear kevinbreen01, thank you very much for your stay and for the time to share your impressions with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the malfunction of the TV and what is more, for the miscommunication. Your feedback has been forwarded in order to improve and prevent a situation like this in the future. Nevertheless, we hope that you will give us another chance in order to convince you from our high service level. Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

great location, quiet environment, good food and drink at the bar. be sure to ask for a top floor room, away from elevator. Liked the flavored water which is always available at the front desk. Nice assortment of pack-and-go-breakfast foods.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank tryggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert E, Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear tryggie, thank you very much for choosing the NH Vienna Airport Conference Center and for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews