We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Park Villa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Mozart(Vienna)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Brigitta(Vienna)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
56
64
25
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
64
25
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet areacity centrecold cutsnice hotelpublic transporti highly recommend this hotelbreakfast was deliciouson footminute walkbalconynouveauaustriacomfortstopscheese
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2014

I stayed here for the first time in Jan. I used to live in the neighborhood and looked out for it specifically (it doesn't turn up in too many searches). The room was spacious and the bathroom was clean (water pressure was not an issue) and there was hot water when we needed it. I felt that the room was formerly a non-smoking room since it had a bit of an odor (but not enough to complain). The service was great and really friendly.
The breakfast was not vast but everything seemed very fresh and it was diverse enough.
The real thing about this is that you get what you pay for. if you compare it with a high end hotel, then this is not as good but for the price, I was really happy with it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DimT_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

This is a good, small hotel, outside the center of Vienna (but with good transportation possibility to the city center).
We were staying with out family around the corner, but had to move to a hotel for one night because of other guests. parkvilla was 300 meters away and we enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff, decent room, great breakfast. The price we paid was extremely good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Away from center and crowd, but still well connected with the city via bus/U-Bahn/tram. Nice and comfortable room. Great breakfast. Free street parking, although it may be challenging to find.

Bathrooms are perfect, modern, and very clean. Friendly staff at the reception and breakfast. Breakfast is very nicely presented with excellent coffee (this is Vienna after all!)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SkiWhistler10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

i couldnt recommend a more personal, clean, perfectly located hotel - Reading the previous revies is shocking - all the bathrooms are clean and modernized, with perfect bathroom updated facilities. The reception has an individual flair which I can imagine no Hotel in Vienna has due to the beautiful decor and warmth around it. Its located in a beautiful area, and it just amazes me that the Hotel Director has time for hisguests and staff - always with a winning smile and willing to accomodate your individual needs or if you do happen to have a complaint - he manages to deal with it straight away.
The hotel is clean, newly renovated and has all the facilities a 4 star can offer.
Thankyou toall who manage dtomake my business and private stay meorable. yes we willbe back!

Room Tip: I feel any room can be recommended.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nito C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

The hotel is located some distance from the city center in an area with a lot of trees, picturesque area and affluent neighbourhood.
To be honest I did not have any major problem with the hotel, but for this price and four stars you would expect a bit more: for instance we got a room on the top floor on the side which overlooked the street and it was noisy (the street somehow magnified the sound so each and every car that passed made a noise as a bus) and very hot. The windows were small and the AC had no control, and made some weird noise so sleep quality was a problem. The room was decidedly small also.
The breakfast was also very nice, but once again, for four stars and the price you would expect a bit more extra. For instance a variety of fresh juice for starters etc.
All in all having stayed in three different hotels in Vienna in the last 6 monthts, I would say that there are a number of better options for this price/value combo.

Room Tip: first or second floor and garden side not street side
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank regshammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews