We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$347
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$325
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$461
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$441
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (798)
Filter reviews
798 results
Traveller rating
220
386
137
35
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
386
137
35
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centrebus stopinternational airportnice hotelfree wifiair contransport systemlarge bedhotel is situatedgood sizestayed two nightstea and coffee making facilitiesrecommend this hotelroom was clean and comfortablethe hotel staffshort breakvery pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 798 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was very clean and was suitable for what we wanted. The breakfast was adequate but I would just use the hotel as a base as there are plenty of cafes and bars that serve really good food close by. Local bus service just outside hotel was good to use to get into the centre of Vienna. Have a stop at the markets and sample really good food from all over the world. The transport system is what you expect in Europe - frequent and on time. Overall a good base hotel with excellent connections to the beautiful sights of Vienna

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there for 2nights, checking in very late on the first day. After the long flight & transfer from airport we were very tired, it was good to see the check in was very smooth and we promptly got our rooms.
Rooms were quite big comfortable and clean. Since its a chain hotel you may find big groups but that was not much of a problem.
Location was quite nice, there’s a departmental store just adjoining the hotel building “Lidl” along with some nice restaurants and pizza corners.
If I remember correctly the hotel serve only breakfast for both lunch & dinner you have to check outside , but it will not be a problem as you will find the small pizza & beer outlet just adjoining the hotel entrance & surprisingly they will serve you the inside the hotel restaurant area.
Breakfast was nice with a decent spread.

Over all a happy experience.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank AMitra2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place deals mostly with coach parties. We stayed for 2 nights in a reasonably adequate room. But staff service is laughable. For example on our first night one of our bed side lights didn't work and needed a new bulb. I asked for a replacement but was given one which was the wrong size. I went back to Reception and the woman had no idea what to do. I asked her to let me take a bulb from one of the nearby lights, which she agreed to do. On leaving 2 days later no one had managed to replace that bulb (3 metres from Reception ).
We were very wary of one of the 2 lifts - it had a groaning problem with door opening, one day it won't open at all.
Breakfast was huge but of very poor quality, with large parties of people all needing to eat as much as possible before their coaches arrived.
Travel into the city is fine for hardy walkers or for someone who can buy bus tickets and use the 74a bus. But you can't buy tickets on the bus or in the hotel. We walked in to town to buy them. But many won't be able to. I could go on. Vienna is wonderful, but there must be some good alternative hotels for the same price.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank stoffergreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good reception but rushed due to the number of people checking in. 37 on our coach alone. Hotel situated in a busy main road about a mile from the city centre. Our room 316 was very clean,spacious and comfortable and the windows minimised the traffic noise in the street considerably. That said the A/C in the room which was individually controlled was not very efficient. It was around midnight and opening the window before the tempreature really came down. We stayed in this hotel for four nights.
Tea and coffee making facilities were provided. However we only ever got one sachet of 'English Tea' Had to beg the reception staff for more and they appeared very reluctant to oblige, On two occasions they sent Earl Grey tea.Fortunately the kettle worked and we brought some milk from the local Aldi store (next door).
I still needed an adaptor to charge our phones. Paperwork with the room clearly stated the hotel would provide but the reception staff said this was not possible and that I should take a 10 minute bus ride into the centre to purchase one. I managed to borrow one from a companion. Thank you Dinah if you are reading this.
The food in the hotel was of an acceptable standard but there was never a menu so on two occasions we ate out during the afternoon and skipped the evening meal. Franchised out catering not really in keeping with a hotel of this calibre.
Didn't buy any of the wine on offer due to price E28.00. Overall the hotel experience here was one of tollerence by staff. I did not at any point feel we were welcome. Was this the Brexit effect?

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barneyb69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

There is no security at all at the hotel restaurant. We were having breakfast where we put wallet on the chair and get a cup of coffee. Within minutes, the wallet has been taken, hotel is not taking any real action to assist us. By viewing it's security footage, seems like is a professional which hotel is not taking any precautoin. We have to find way to make a police report which being refused. This hotel really need to make sure of the security is safe for tourist like us. It is really hassle for us in this trip. Such a shame

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Lee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews