We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great Central Location near Altstadt and Danube...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A great Central Location near Altstadt and Danube Canal.”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The well appointed, comfortable and spacious first floor apartment is located only a few minutes walk to the gardens on the Danube Canal, U4 train line and the beautiful Augarten. It only takes 20 mins to walk to the Altstadt. Silvia and family were very welcoming friendly and always ready to assist and give advice including the best cafes and restaurants and shopping in the local area especially the nearby Millenium City Shopping Mall.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for these charming words.
It was a pleasure hosting you and your family.
I wish you all the best...from the button of my heart.
And hopefully see you again someday...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2016
Thank you so much. It was a wonderful experience having such an amazing family as my guests.
I wish you all the best for your future travels...and of course I hope that you are coming back one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tyyn51
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exselent”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very well located, only few stops (by U-Bahn) away from the city center! It’s spacious, quiet and clean. Owners are very kind and friendly plus punctual. We recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
It was a pleasure to host such a wonderful family! Thank you so much for taking care of our property. I hope we will see us again. All the best :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoniHa16
Wurzburg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Moderne Einrichtung - stilvoll
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Monica und ihre Familie waren perfekte Gäste! Sie haben gut auf unser Apartment aufgepasst und es super sauber wieder übergeben. Ich hoffe dass sie uns bald mal wieder besuchen...solche lieben Gäste kann sich jeder Host nur wünschen :-)
Alles Gute für eure zukünftigen Reisen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angers
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
Lieber Yves.
Vielen Dank für den netten Review. Sie waren wunderbare Gäste...ich hoffe sie bald wieder in Wien in einem meiner Apartments begrüßen zu dürfen :-) Alles Liebe nach Frankreich. silvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing