We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would reccomend to anyone”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tishilap
Bray Park
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Would reccomend to anyone”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the start even before confirming booking Thomas was very prompt in his communication. Both Thomas and Lena were very helpful hosts. The location was very good with U station a easy 5 minute walk. There is a gocery store across the road. The apartment was a little on the small side, but it was mainly due to the large extra sofa bed made up for us. Public parking is availbale near the prater for 20euro/day which is good for Vienna. Everything was convinient.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L L
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good central location - immaculate - well equipped”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

As advertised - central location, secure, very close to transport, small supermarket nearby, huge supermarket within 10 minute walk. Immaculate, well equipped- spartan decor however has everything required. Would book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, well equipped
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gypsyEver...
Evergreen, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great decision to stay here”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

From the moment we arrived at the apartment until we left three days later, we were very happy with our decision to stay here. It was a beautiful, clean, comfortable, quiet and well-stocked apartment. More importantly, Thomas provided all the information needed in the way of restaurants and transportation. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & ease of getting around
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient Location
Liked least: The street below was a little
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roger A
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best apartment we've stayed at”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Thomas welcomed us very friendly, showed us everything the apartment has to offer, like washer, dishwasher, coffee machine (he even provides coffee), microwave, vacuum cleaner, etc. There were also refreshing beverages and beer in the fridge like in a good hotel. When we had a problem with the coffee machine next morning he was there within 10 minutes to fix it. In the two weeks, we never had any problem with anything in the apartment. Everything was there that the description promised.

The apartment is a neat small flat in a quiet city apartment house. We never heard any noises from neighbors, though late night the street was somewhat loud: peoples' talking and laughing was amplified by the 4-5-story houses. But in a big city you can't expect the quietness of a rural area. And it's nicer to hear laughing than traffic; the street is a kind of cul-de-sac. This was the only negative experience. The metro station just around the corner, a grocery store across the street, and several restaurants, much cheaper but not less good than those in the city, made our stay comfortable.

We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friend and foe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the amenities.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kassandra...
Fountain Valley, California
1 review
“Amazing and Clean Place”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Thomas was so sweet and he really cared for us. We were unable to work the stove and emailed him, he responded in 1 minute! Whenever we had a question we just had to email him and he would send a great response and in a short amount of time. This was probably the best experience I have had on trip advisor with their vacation rentals. Also if you are looking for a clean place, this place is seriously the cleanest place I have ever seen. You could practically sleep in the bathroom if you really wanted to. Cleanliness is a huge factor for me and I could not have been any happier. The best things about this place is its accessibility, the owner, and the cleanliness. This apartment is definitely not in the center of everything, but it is close enough that it doesn't matter. There is a washer too and this was a great help, however be wary because there is no dryer. He does provide a hanging rack and laundry detergent as well! Overall great place and if I was going back to Vienna I would not hesitate to rent this place again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy B
Cottage Grove, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, great location”
Reviewed 7 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The apartment is very nice. Our luggage was lost for a while so the washing machine was nice to have. There is a grocery store right across the street and the U Bahn is a block away. The wifi was a great benefit. Everything was clean and comfortable. Thomas was a great resource for suggestions on what to see and was very helpful.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing