We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment for a visit to a beautiful city”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Mrs Janet...
2 reviews
“Great apartment for a visit to a beautiful city”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect location to reach the centre of the city, and very close to transport links but at the same time in a quiet area with a balcony to relax. Lovely spacious apartment with everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you very much and all the best.
Yours
Marc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martyn C
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect! Great clean apartment in handy location.”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I've been coming to Vienna for many years now and this apartment is amazing. It is in a very nice neighborhood within walking distance to the city center. The apartment itself is quite spacious, very clean, and has a balcony with a very nice outlook over the treed courtyard. Very nice!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thank you very much ! I am happy that you felt well in my apartment and all the best. Hopefully soon again in the future.
Marc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda M
West Lulworth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Oustanding appartment and location”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A lovely bright and clean apartment with all the facilities needed for a holiday in Vienna. Of particular note is its proximity to the centre of Vienna and its many attractions. We are not particularly young but we walked everywhere and hardly had to use public transport at all. Thank you Marc we had a lovely time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Hello ! Thank you very much. I am glad that you liked Vienna and my central apartment - thank you for your visit and all the best. Marc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iann
England
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great location in a clean, bright modern apartment. Ideal for a couple and close to the town centre. The apartment is fully equipped with all you will need and has wi-fi too. Marc friendly and informative about the area.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thank you very much and all the best - see you soon in Vienna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yael V
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in March 2016

it was perfect for us.The apartment is very well situated close to the center. It is new And very well equiped. Marc Is a very interesting person and helped us a lot. We enjoyed very much our holidays.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Thank you.
All the best
M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaX9...
1 review
“Comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

One of the best accommodation I have lived in.. Transportation is near by and quiet at night. Would come back here again in the near future

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Very nice having you here as my guests. Thank you. All the best.
M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Thank you for your nice review. All the best and best greetings from Vienna
M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing