We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Levante Parliament
Ranked #139 of 361 Hotels in Vienna
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We were there when Vienna was covered by snow everywhere and we really enjoyed our stay in Austria at all the time. The hotel is just amazing. We had an excellent service, very professional and both rooms were nice organised, clean and very stylish. Other day, we had such a huge selection of breakfast. It was all brilliant and looking forward to the next visit!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klaraaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We hope that you had a pleasant and safe journey home and we would like to thank you for having chosen THE LEVANTE PARLIAMENT for your stay in Vienna.

Thank you for taking time to provide us with such positive feedback about our hotel and our staff. At the moment, the weather situation is a bit different here in Vienna, we are enjoying wonderful and hot summer days - so all seasons here a good for a stay :-)

The whole team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kindest regards from Vienna
Iris Schoelnberger
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (868)
There are newer reviews for The Levante Parliament
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

214 - 220 of 868 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2014

We stayed four nights at Levante Hotel. Well situated in walking distance from the main attractions and very close to the main museums. The room was spacious, comfortable,and very clean. We were told from the beginning that the room is facing the road but didn't have any problem with the noise with closed windows and AC. Very nice glass decorations by the Romanian artist Nemtoi. The breakfast was good too. The Wi-Fi is free but not strong enough. Be careful with your fingers when you move the slipping door of the cabinet ! Robes and slippers were provided.The staff was absolutely superb, friendly and helpful. Try Fromme Helene Restaurant not far from the hotel.
I certainly recommend this hotel and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gti1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We hope that you had a pleasant and safe journey home and we would like to thank you for having chosen THE LEVANTE PARLIAMENT for your stay in Vienna.

We appreciate that you have taken your time to provide us such nice and commendatory feedback about our hotel and our staff. We are aware of the situation regarding wifi and are currently working out ways to improve that service.

The whole team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kindest regards from Vienna
Iris Schoelnberger
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The Levante is a beautiful hotel with first class service! From the moment we walked in we were greeted with a smile! The staff is friendly, professional, and very helpful. The rooms were very nice, and the staff had been super nice and prepared a little surprise in the room which was much appreciated! The interior of the hotel is wonderful and artsy, the location within walking distance of almost everything, and the breakfast was wonderful.

Our stay at the Levante was perfect :) One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had! Whenever I come back to Vienna, I am definitely staying here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hsundq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Helen,

We hope that you had a pleasant and safe journey home and we would like to thank you for having chosen THE LEVANTE PARLIAMENT for your stay in Vienna.

We appreciate that you have taken your time to provide us such wonderful feedback about our hotel and our staff.

The whole team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely yours,
Iris Schoelnberger
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

A nice design hotel with comfortable rooms and good service. We used the valet car parking and felt comfortable within the first few minutes after arrival. The breakfast buffet is a dream. We haven't tried the restaurant, but we believe it is nice as well.

Room Tip: Take a silent room away from the main street.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheHeavyTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We hope that you had a pleasant and safe journey home and we would like to thank you for having chosen THE LEVANTE PARLIAMENT for your stay in Vienna.

Thank you for taking time to provide us with such nice and commendatory feedback about our hotel. We are proud that we could make you feel comfortable right from the beginning, this is our aim for all our guests!

The whole team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Iris Schoelnberger
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

This hotel was even better than it looks on their website. The rooms were spacious, clean and well-equipped. The beds were large and comfortable & the shower was amazing. There were little extras like robes & slippers. The staff were very friendly and the location was ideal for getting to the all of the sites, metro & main train station. Excellent value for money for a city hotel. We didn't try the restaurant as there was such a big choice nearby & we were unfortunately only here for two nights. Can't wait for a chance to go back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Guest,

We hope that you had a pleasant and safe journey home and we would like to thank you for having chosen THE LEVANTE PARLIAMENT for your stay in Vienna.

We appreciate that you have taken your time to provide us such a nice and commendatory feedback about our hotel and our staff.

The whole team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely yours,
Nicola D. Hamel
Front Office & Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Polite staff, excellent location next to the museum quarter, beautiful and clean rooms; everything you could want from a hotel for a city break or business stop.
After being informed that we were celebrating, the staff went out of their way to make our stay special. There is also a free safe inside the room, sauna and exercise facilities.
I would definitely encourage others to stay at this hotel.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Guest,

We hope that you had a pleasant and safe journey home and we would like to thank you for having chosen THE LEVANTE PARLIAMENT for your stay in Vienna.

We appreciate that you have taken your time to provide us such a nice and commendatory feedback about our hotel and our staff.

We are also glad to read that our little attention enriched your stay!

The whole team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely yours,
Nicola D. Hamel
Front Office & Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

The hotel location is excellent, close to sites and places of recreation. Breakfast delicious and varied, staff nice and always helpful, the rooms are comfortable and luxurious, great shower, great value for money

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amnonte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Guest,

We hope that you had a pleasant and safe journey home and we would like to thank you for having chosen THE LEVANTE PARLIAMENT for your stay in Vienna.

We appreciate that you have taken your time to provide us such a nice and commendatory feedback about our hotel and our staff.

The whole team of THE LEVANTE PARLIAMENT is looking forward to welcoming you back and approve the impression you gained during your past stay.

Sincerely yours,
Nicola D. Hamel
Front Office & Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vienna hotels
Josefstadt
Mercure Josefshof Wien am Rathaus
Josefstadt
Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
Wieden
Hotel Das Triest
Hotel Das Triest
#89 of 361 in Vienna
731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner City
Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Josefstadt
Hotel Rathaus Wein & Design
Inner City
Grand Ferdinand - Your Hotel In The City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Levante Parliament? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Levante Parliament

Address: Auerspergstrasse 9, Vienna 1080, Austria
Region: Austria > Vienna Region > Vienna > Josefstadt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#61 Romantic Hotel in Vienna
#71 Business Hotel in Vienna
#88 Family Hotel in Vienna
#103 Luxury Hotel in Vienna
Price Range: £92 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Levante Parliament 5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Levante Parliament - A Design Hotel - is situated in the historic centre of Vienna, the capital city of Austria.It has 67 rooms and suites and a conference centre for up to 30 guests and as such the The Levante Parliament is a great venue for anyone looking for a privately run quality hotel where no wish is left unfulfilled, but is also keen to be somewhere quiet in the heart of this busy city – and expects excellent service and exclusive design. The hotel has been one of the leading design hotels in Vienna since 2006. Our restaurant and Nemtoi Bar with its unique 400-square-metre garden lounge is one of THE spots in the Vienna city centre during the warmer months of the year.Situated on Vienna’s “youth axis”, between the university campus “The old AKH“ and the museums quarter (MQ), our hotel is well-known as a hip meeting spot - for all generations.Immerse yourself in Viennese culture, “the scene” or the city’s business world but start your tour of discovery at the The Levante Parliament - A Design Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, BookAssist, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Levante Parliament reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Levante Parliament Hotel Vienna
Levante Parliament Vienna
Levante Parliament Hotel Vienna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing