We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vienna Highlights Small-Group Bike Tour
140

Book in advance
from
£40.39
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Rathaus
from £40.39
More Info
from £55.86
More Info
from £40.39
More Info
from £81.64
More Info
Reviews (5,448)
Filter reviews
5,448 results
Traveller rating
3,445
1,696
275
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,445
1,696
275
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews film festival christmas market beautiful building ice skating gothic style mulled wine free tour schmidt architecture stalls punch trees ring german tower wien
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 5,448 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2019

Amazing, breathtaking building in Vienna. Visited here during December. Enjoyed very much at the famous Christmas markets. Very beautiful.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank VicKy_6655
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2019

I wanted to see this building in all its glory, it looks like an amazing place to see, such a fabulous facade. However, I visited in March and the spire section was surrounded in scaffolding, not good for the pictures

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank StevenT1602
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2019 via mobile

Another amazing, breathtaking building in Vienna. And of course, the famous Christmas markets. So beautiful...

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank KachniczkaKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2019 via mobile

This building is very nice. People have it in their mind as the Christmas building. I consider that in Christmas time will be stunning full of lights. The time we went they had part of it closed, they try to fix it. Definitely worth a walk to its gardens to feel the spirit of its glory.

Date of experience: March 2019
3  Thank chakina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2019

It entered my top 10 of the most beautiful city halls I've seen in Europe. Unfortunately I couldn´t see the facade properly as it was being cleaned but one could see the rest of the building anyway.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Apolinária P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews