We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Vienna Highlights Small-Group Bike Tour
124

Book in advance
from
£40.95
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Rathaus
from £40.95
More Info
from £47.92
More Info
from £40.95
More Info
from £74.06
More Info
Reviews (5,441)
Filter reviews
5,441 results
Traveller rating
3,440
1,695
274
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,440
1,695
274
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews film festival christmas market beautiful building ice skating gothic style mulled wine free tour schmidt architecture stalls punch trees ring german tower wien
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 5,441 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Wonderful Neo-Gothic architecture. The facade, the scale, the height - is worth seeing, even from the outside.
Part of the facade was covered by scaffolding and repairs were made, we did not have the opportunity to go inside, but I did not regret it. It must be seen - this is one of the emblematic buildings in the city.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank TerraVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2019

City Hall met us with annual film festival which was obviously very popular..
There was a a huge food fest happening in the square, we were not hungry, but the smell made us try a lot!
The best place so far to eat, drink and watch films, operettas, etc

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank nana_har
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2019

The structure of the Vienna Rathaus (City Hall) is amazing. The Neo-gothic architecture and the sheer size is stunning, The little man at the top (the Rathausmann) was added to the 98 meter tall steeple later, so that the height would be taller than the nearby Votivkirche, which was built to be the tallest building on the Ringstrasse. It is very worthy of your visit and your photos.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank dr-jth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 June 2019

Very impressive building even if covered in awning.
One of Vienna's most iconic buildings and certainly not to be missed . It is a most imposing building for this imposing imperial city.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Sonja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2019

Both times we have been to Vienna this has been obstructed by construction and updating but still worth going to see since it isn't very far from a lot of Vienna. Take the streetcar.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank Janb3321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews