We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fleming's Conference Hotel Wien
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ruby Marie Hotel Vienna(Vienna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveller rating
332
463
135
47
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
463
135
47
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass showersex shopswestbahnhof stationnice hotelminute walkairport bussmoked salmonbusiness tripbuffet breakfastshopping streetpleasant stayhotel is locatedcold meatscomfortable roomswi fidouble bedpublic transport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The location of the hotel is perfect, last stop of the airport bus at westbahnhof station and the hotel is across the street the, directly opposite the mercure hotel.
The was spacious, the bed was comfortable and the shower I liked, the toilet is separate.
The breakfast was delicious and a lot variety, especially loved the coffee. I used the sauna and steam room every day especially helped soothe my achy muscles after exporing the city, which again was really nice and clean.
Transport links are at the main station or underground station across the road, the main station has a mall, supermarket and restaurants.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
Thank citygirl850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming's Conference Hotel Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear citygirl850,
thank you very much for your great and positive feedback – we are very happy that you’ve entirely enjoyed your stay with us and that we could contribute a little to a great experience in our beautiful city. Should you be in Vienna in the future, it would be our pleasure to welcome you again! Meanwhile we remain,
with best regards,
Caroline Müller & the team of the Fleming’s Hotel Wien-Westbahnhof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

The hotel is quite perfect under the design/comfort/cleanliness points of view but honestly it is not one of my favourites hotels.
It is very close to the West-Wien station but the zone is not one of the most amazing of Wien.

A negative point is the shower which is transparent and exposed on the room = no privacy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank raf_1980_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming's Conference Hotel Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear raf_1980_12,
thank you very much for your positive words and comments on our hotel. We are, however, very sorry that you did not like the location of our hotel – therefore, we can recommend our sister hotel, the Fleming’s Deluxe Hotel Wien-City for your next stay in Vienna. It is located very close to the city center and does maybe better suit your needs. In case we can help in regards to your next stay, kindly contact us!
With best regards,
Caroline Müller & the team of the Fleming’s Hotel Wien-Westbahnhof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The general conditions in that hotel are excellent. The staff is helpful and they answer every question how to visit some areas. The breakfast is also very good and included in the price. Also the price for the hotel is accepted.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Savvas33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming's Conference Hotel Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Sawas33,
thank you very much for your positive feedback – we are very happy to hear that you’ve overall enjoyed your stay with us. Should you be in Vienna again in the future, we would be very happy to have you with us again!
With best regards,
Caroline Müller & the team of the Fleming’s Hotel Wien-Westbahnhof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

A really nice hotel in Vienna, walking distance, <5 minutes, from West Train Station.
Rooms are large and very comfortable. The location is quiet so a good sleep is guaranteed.
Breakfast is great, plenty of fruits and vegetables, cold cuts, and pastries.
There is free WIFI and the personnel is really good.
It is not located in the city centre but it is well communicated by train and subway.
A very nice hotel for visiting Vienna.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LdP904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming's Conference Hotel Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear LdP904,
we would like to thank you very much for your great feedback and your recommendation of our hotel. It is always very motivating to hear that our guests felt comfortable and well taken care of during their stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon. We remain for now,
with best regards,
Caroline Müller & the team of the Fleming’s Hotel Wien-Westbahnhof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Great hotel, very near to Westbahnhof, access to two underground lines.
The staff is really helpful with everything. Been staying here a couple of times, no problems whatsoever. Also been organizing a conference here, also only positive experiences.
They do make a deposit on your credit card, wich is only relesed a few days after you left. Rooms are great, but if you are not a couple, make sure, you know what u are in for, if you stay at the same room, because the shower is IN the room.

Room Tip: if you're a light sleeper, make sure, you get a room, that faceing away from the Neubau gurtle. The main street is really noisy at rush hours.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming's Conference Hotel Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Anna S,
thank you very much for your feedback and your positive words – we are very happy to hear that you were always satisfied with your stay at our hotel and the services and quality offered. It would be our pleasure to have you with us again soon and we remain in the meanwhile,
with best regards,
Caroline Müller & the team of the Fleming’s Hotel Wien-Westbahnhof

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews