We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, spacious, comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect, spacious, comfortable”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent apartment, no. 9 ground floor with garden. It was even better than the description and pictures. From the moment you arrive Stephanie & Christian make you feel welcome. The apartment itself is spacious, modern, comfortable and a pleasure to stay in. Full kitchen gives you the option of cooking in ....spacious dining table both indoors and out in the garden.

Stephanie & Christian provided brochures, maps, advise ...they really were wonderful. Great restaurants a short walk from the apartment .....public transport was within a couple of minutes walk.

We would highly recommend Stephanie's and Christian's apartment and we would love to book with them in the future.

A huge thanks Stephanie & Christian for all your help and for providing such lovely accommodation.

Kind Regards
Kati, Eva & Bela

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Dear Kati,
Huge thanks for this overwhelming review. I am so happy to read that you had a great time in Vienna. Christian and I were very very pleased to welcome you as our guests and make your time in Vienna as comfortable as possible.
I hope you had a good trip back home and really look forward to welcoming you again as our guests.
Warm regards
Stephanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdwinSope...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with very easy access to the town centre but with the benefits of being in the suburbs”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is an excellent apartment, on the ground floor with a very pleasant patio in the open air. It is just a few hundred yards from the tram stop which takes you easily right into the city centre, near the Parliament buildings. We hardly ever waited more than 5 minutes for a tram. There are some good eating houses nearby which aren't nearly as expensive as the restaurants in the centre. If you have any queries with the apartment, the owners have an office in the building and are extremely helpful. This is a really good bet for a very reasonable price, we thought.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Dear EdwinSoper,
thank you so much for writing us such kind words. I am happy to read that you fully enjoyed your stay and really liked the apartment.
Best wishes from Vienna
Stephanie Rank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Dear Sevans8891,

many thanks for your kind review. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your time in our apartment and found everything you need for a comfortable time in Vienna.
Kind regards
Stephanie Rank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David O
Bourne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment and Owners”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked Apartment AP9. It's a ground floor Apartment and really spacious with great fixtures and fittings. Hob, Oven, Dishwasher, Fridge/Freezer... the quality you'd buy yourself at home. Very comfortable with en suite shower, wc and basin to one of the bedrooms and a family bathroom off the hall way with walk in shower and bath... exceeded expecations and we loved it. The second bedroom was huge too and made a great place to say for myself, my wife and two teenage boys. We spoke to Christian a few times and met Stephanie once and they proved to be excellent hosts, very helpful and had great information about Vienna to help you with if you needed help. There's a small supermarket around the corner that also made shopping really easy and convenient and good value for money. Vienna itself was all we wished for and more. The apartment was about 25 minutes tram ride into the centre which was very convenient and easy to do. So much to see and do and we purchased the Vienna Passes which proved to be very useful and good value for money, although on some of the lines they're time keeping wasn't all that predictable... most probably because they were running fewer buses than they would normally. All in all then, great accommodation, location and Vienna is definitely worth a visit. Have a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2016
Dear David O,

I am so happy to read that you had a great time in Vienna and really enjoyed the apartment. So thank you for sharing your impressions with other travellers and giving us this great feedback.

Kind regards from Vienna
Stephanie Rank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing