We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Pension Bosch
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Daniel Vienna(Vienna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
159
93
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
93
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsantique furniturefoot endhigh celingshelpful ownerhard boiled eggstidy roomrennweg train stationminute walkwifi receptionquiet streetwriting deskrecommend hotelbig windowscity centrecomfortable bedcold meatsexplore vienna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This charming hotel in a beautiful building from 1900 is charming, clean and quiet. Excellent and big breakfast. Very good and friendly service. We will soon stay there again and will recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 60Marianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We were very happy to stay in this hotel 6 nights. The host was very friendly and helpful, the service was good. Rooms were clean. Wi-fi was available. The breakfest was quit good.
The location is perfect for vacation - not far of the centre of city, near by the beautiful and picturesque Belveder with wonderful Botanical garden. Our vacation was really great!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophia812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Trip Advisor reviews were right on target. Quiet street, close to convenience store, smaller shops, restaurants and 2 different trams were within easy walking distance. We road those trams all over the city! Breakfast was plentiful, room was spacious and clean. Barbara runs a great place. Only suggestion would be to have a hanger on the door to say whether to Clean the Room or Privacy Please. Often, we were so tired from our activities that we slept in and it would help the staff to know when the room was clear.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cormine54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

I did an extensive search for lodging for Vienna. I read the reviews and found them to be accurate. This is a comfortable stay on a quiet side street. The owners are helpful and happy. The metro isn't far and has been mentioned tram 71 is just a block away. We really did enjoy walking through the Belvedere and their art museum is wonderful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank coldoneminesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I stayed 6 nights for a conference. It was a short walk to the metro and easy to get anywhere you need. The family was friendly and helpful with information- in English thank you! The breakfast was very good and varied in a beautiful light and airy room. Nice way to start the day. My room was very nice, bed comfortable and plenty of hot water. So skip the big hotels and stay in this sweet family owned pension! You won't be sorry.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank higbycopeland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews