We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Norwegian National Opera & Ballet
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Save
Oslo Panorama Tour with Holmenkollen Ski Jump and Vigeland Park
93

Book in advance
from
£43.91
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience The Norwegian National Opera & Ballet
from £43.91
More Info
Oslo easy walk
6 Reviews
from £223.40
More Info
from £75.49
More Info
from £19.26
More Info
Reviews (6,091)
Filter reviews
6,091 results
Traveller rating
3,914
1,831
291
31
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,914
1,831
291
31
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian marble walk up beautiful building behind the scenes guided tour oslo fjord worth a visit central station roof architecture iceberg harbour backstage foyer exterior concert slopes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 6,091 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

Nice way to spend a good couple of hours! The views are incredible from the roof! Can look around inside too, if you go to the info desk you may find something that tickles your fancy a concert, opera etc.

They have a couple restaurants inside but expensive if you go across the river and follow the path down you’ll come across a street food market, there are also cafes and bars all within 5 mins walk!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank blinkerthinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

Unbeatable city view and great stylish location and design. Havenpromenade is a must in the city and the right place for walking and enjoying the daily calmy Oslo

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank joemW8634HZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Definitely worth visiting whilst in Oslo; walk up the roof for a nice view over the water and pop inside to see stunning design!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank 74LouiseB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2019

Well worth visit, whether stopping by for lunch and a drink or an experience in the opera hall which has so much variety. Even the views across the bay from outside are spectacular. A fantastic place; well worth the visit.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank garycallow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2019

If you wish to see the building and walk to the top the view is better than most of the central station and the harbor. You cannot get inside but the view is free.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Traveler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews