We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$180
View deal
Booking.comUS$180
PricelineUS$180
Hotels.comUS$180
FindHotelUS$181
TravelocityUS$180
eDreamsUS$180
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveller rating
556
323
85
37
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
556
323
85
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable beds stayed one night terminal norway conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2019

This hotel is a great option if you have a late arrival and/or early departure at Bergen airport Flesland - a short walk from the terminal buildings. As always at Clarion hotels, the room standard is excellent and so is the breakfast availability, with an 'early bird' option for those leaving prior to 6am. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended, would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 3rdkyuproblems
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espen H, Manager at Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your great review.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

Stayed here while travelling to my rig, hotel is very modern and rooms clean and tidy, location is perfect as right next to the terminal, the restaurant is excellent and highly recommend the burger which is exceptional

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank robbo555552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espen H, Manager at Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your review.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our restaurant Kitchen & Table.

We hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2018

I stayed here only one night before my flight out of Bergen. The hotel is right at the airport and you can walk. I walked over at 4am and it was no problem. Lighted all the way. It is a very quiet hotel, you never hear the planes. The room was very nice with a nice large shower. Easy check in and check out.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espen H, General Manager at Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2018

Hi Laura,

Thank you so much for your great review.
We hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

I had a very early flight, so I chose this hotel as it is within an easy few minutes' walk of the airport. This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. The bed was huge with gigantic pillows, and was quite possibly the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever had. For being so close to the airport, it was surprisingly quiet. Unfortunately, I had to leave before the breakfast was available. The walk to the airport is very easy, mostly under the cover of a garage and the airport.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LisaJ656
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espen H, Manager at Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Hi Lisa,

Thank you so much for your great review.
So great to hear that rate our hotel bed as the best you ever had :-D

We hope to see you again soon.

Regards
Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

It is the last night we stayed in Norway and it was the best hotel during this trip. We recommend take a night in the hotel if you need to catch early flight next morning. This hotel is only 5 minutes from terminal (crossing the parking garage) and you can actually see the terminal and all flights. The room is big and breakfast starts at 4 am (cold section only). The only issue is that if you have a room facing airport, you will smell strong gasoline when the aircraft is coming. So if you don't need the airport view, ask a room on the opposite side.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Laoguai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espen H, Manager at Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Laoguai,

Thank you for your feedback.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you again soon.


Regards

Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews