We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Hotel Floro
Nearby Hotels
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Quality Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
28
33
36
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
33
36
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsonly drawbackfree internetnice hotelmiddletownreception
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We spent 2 nights at the Comfort Hotel, whilst in Floro for a wedding. We found the hotel to be friendly and welcoming, the staff on the front desk were helpful and pleasant. The breakfast had a limited choice, but all well done, the fresh bread every morning was delicious. The hotel does offer a bar service, wine, beers, soft drinks and some snacks which can be purchased from reception and then you can either take it to your room or stay in their lounge area. The hotel room and bathroom were both clean and the bed was comfortable with a lovely duvet. I would recommend this hotel to others for a short break.
Also, when we booked online, we used google translate and found they had a special weekend offer of buy one night get one free, which definitely made it more value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SJBMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

The hotel is nothing amazing inside or outside, but it is close to the center of town, has nice comfortable rooms, good modern bathrooms and very friendly and helpful reception staff. Would happily stay there again.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Graham T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

It's located in the mid of town, comfy bed, warm shower with heated floors n good services, limited range of breakfast but freshly made bread loafs everyday is awesome. Slightly costly for my wallet but it was a positive experience.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank Adreana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Low standard of room because of faulty equipment and lack of detail.
Signs of wear and little renovation.

Good location in town, walking distance to everything.

friendly staff and good breakfast

ongoing maintenance of the exterior property

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

It's 2.09 am and we can't sleep because the music is so loud .
When going to the reception , we was told that the room we are staying in is a single and not a double ? 1.What's that got to do with the music . 2.Is that why we only got a single quilt for the 1st night . 3. Does that mean we get to pay less . 4 .Nice to tell us on our last night about the size of the room . 5 It's the hotels music you could TURN IT DOWN . Going to try and sleep again but now the police have arrived to break up a fight outside .
Given the fact i have spent the past 15 - 20 yrs living in hotels , the standard isn't high but the price is . Other hotel chains ask for a lot less money for this standard
The only Comfort i get from this Comfort hotel is the fact that in 3 hrs i get out of bed have a 9 hour drive and go back home.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank D1ver100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews