We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Villa for our Cypriot Break”
Private pool with luxury furnishings and facilities.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool with luxury furnishings and facilities.
Large terrace with 8 luxury loungers.. Outdoor dining for 8
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Private pool with luxury furnishings and facilities.
Large terrace with 8 luxury loungers..
Outdoor dining for 8
Padded sun loungers with parasols.
Amazing BBQ!!!
Pool Table in shaded area
Mountain bikes and table tennis.
Gazebo for shaded dining.
Fully equipped spacious kitchen overlooks pool.
Finishing touches.
Breakfast area with 20L water cooler overlooks pool.
Lounge with leather sofas.
Open plan lounge and indoor dining.
Blu Ray DVD Player and SMART TV with 3D!!!!!
Large selection of Blu Ray DVD's.
Family bathroom with hand painted shower curtain.
Master bedroom with bright decor.
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room.
The 'Love' Room!
Twin room overlooks pool with open views.
Twin room overlooks pool with open views.
Lovely linen....
Breakfast on the rear balcony.
High quality pool cover/heater....ideal for early and late season!
Sheep and goats graze on the foot hills.
Local kite surfer enjoys the scenery of Alethriko Village!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alethriko, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Geoffrey...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal Villa for our Cypriot Break”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Immaculately clean and spacious villa, ideal base for our two week holiday. Good sized garden and pool, even if it was a little too cold to swim in it on some days! The villa is furnished and fitted to a high standard so we didn’t want for anything. Angela of HomePride Services was very efficient and helpful, visiting on the first day to make sure we had settled in and had everything we needed. A car is necessary but local shops and beaches are only a ten/fifteen minute drive away. Comfy sun loungers, gas barbecue, 3D TV and bicycles were an added bonus helping contribute to our relaxing break. Definitely recommended and will very much consider staying here again when we next come to Cyprus.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fiddlesti...
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning 5* villa, great outdoor space and a lovely location!”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed as a group of 4 at Villa Anassa in February and had the most wonderful time. The villa is in a great location – we just picked up a hire car from the airport and stopped at one of the supermarkets on the way to the villa to get some food for our stay. From the moment we arrived at the villa we knew we’d chosen a great location for our holiday.

The interior is tastefully decorated with a large open-plan living space including a sizeable dining table and the kitchen is very well equipped. You can tell the owners have gone to great lengths to make sure the villa is a ‘home from home’ as the bedrooms are tastefully decorated each with their own themes. There are two double bedrooms (one en-suite) and two bedrooms each with two single beds in that can be made in to doubles – we didn’t actually appreciate how much space inside (and outside) there is until we got there and when we rebook we will definitely invite some more friends along.

Outside, the quality of the pool area is second to none, rattan sun loungers and outdoor furniture, a massive BBQ including food prep area and good sized pool meant we spent a lot of time relaxing at the villa. In terms of activities from the house, there were bikes and helmets for us to use (although we meant to but didn’t!) and a table tennis table which was great fun. This place is seriously well equipped and located for amenities and tourist attractions – a great place to stay whilst you visit beautiful Cyprus, we’ll definitely be back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of the villa, Outdoor pool area, Location
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernard B
Market Drayton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely top notch villa in a beautiful setting”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

After landing at Larnaca Airport and collecting the hire car we were happily ensconced at Villa Anassa within 20 minutes having been greeted by Angela the agent who had arranged for the delivery of basic items of shopping for us.
We were immediately wowed by the luxurious appointment of both the inside of the villa and the exterior/ pool area. The whole property was exceptionally clean inside and out.
Outside, in addition to sun loungers and side tables there was a barbecue and outside kitchen.
A newly constructed, "pavilion" allowed for an area of shade for outside dining and relaxation.
The beautiful bedrooms were also well appointed and nicely coordinated.
The kitchen was very well equipped and had every appliance required during our stay including washing machine, tumble drier and a dishwasher.
This beautiful villa exceeded our expectations and we are very keen to visit again.
Angela was very attentive throughout our stay and always available for advice when we needed it.
There is a local restaurant which delivers to the door. We heartily recommend this to visitors. The two local tavernas were also exceptionally good value.
We strongly recommend Villa Anassa to anyone considering a holiday in Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Autumn Cyprus Vacation”
Reviewed 22 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The weather was beautiful, hot enough to sit on the golden sands at Ayia Napa, take a jacket for the evenings as it does get cooler. It takes about 40 minutes to drive there but was worth it just to have the golden sands. The local beaches are grey sand or pebble, not so pretty!

A car is a must as there is nothing close to you other than houses.

The house had all good quality furniture,kitchen equipment and soft, fluffy bath towels. We did not use the bikes or table tennis table but it is there for your use, also a huge gas barbecue. Plenty of room for sitting outside to enjoy a meal.

Angela, the agent, was very helpful!

A trip to the Troodos mountains is a must, good clean air and plenty of walking.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing