We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Le zenia apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Enterance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Enterance
Pool Area Solar Heated Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Main Enterance
Pool Area
Solar Heated Pool
Main Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Beautiful Apartment
Family Bathroom
Well Equipped Kitchen
Dining Area
Living Area
Balcony
South facing Balcony
Private Roof solarium
Private Roof Solarium
Playground & Park Opposite
Campomoar Beach
Water Park
Cabo Roig Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vicliv
blackburn,
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Le zenia apartment ”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Had a lovely weeks stay in this perfectly adequate apartment! Clean tidy & fully equipped. Great location in a clean well kept urbanisation. Pool looked lovely although we didn’t use it- the private roof terrace with sun all day was great for me when my son went off to meet his friends. Located just minutes (walking) away from the famous paddy’s point & gogartys and there’s also a couple of more up market bars now. Super market also minutes away.
Mattress toppers and a shower on the roof terrace would make this apartment pretty perfect!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed it and it's location. We will pass your feed back onto the owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed the property, especially the cool balcony breeze. We would love to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Global714...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for our family”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is clean and perfect for the needs of our small family, a ten minute walk to the beach, or Shopping center with bars and restaurants on the door step. The consume super market just 2 minutes away sold everything we needed.

The communal pool was fab for our boys ages 13 & 14 and not over busy for August. Richard was a great host, made us feel welcome and sorted out some local paid wifi for the boys which made them very happy :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review. We are so glad you loved the apartment and it's location. It would be great to have you and your family back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your time in La Zenia. Come and visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing