We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Aquapolis Waterpark In Torrevieja
Aquapolis Waterpark In Torrevieja
Nearby Campoamor Beach
Beautiful Church Square In Torrevieja
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mcloughli...
County Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Apartment”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Excellent apartment was spotless and had everything u could ask for we had a great time would definitely go back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We would love to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert P
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Lovely apartment lovely location Richard and Donna made us at home as soon as we arrived
5 minutes from beach,shopping,eating and entertainment will be back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review the property. We are so glad you enjoyed it and the location. We would love to see you again with or without the Grand children.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thanks for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed you stay. We would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fionaheno
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for peace and quiet! Close enough and far enough from everything!!”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with my boyfriend for 8 nights. The Apartment is gorgeous. Absolutely spotless! It has all mod cons and well equipped kitchen! The Roof top Solarium with the barbecue is the dream!! Spent a lot of time up there!! Location is good if you are looking for peace and quiet! It's About a 10/12 min walk to the main strip which suited us perfectly! Far enough and close enough! Plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from!! Pool area is nice and clean and quiet. I would definitely recommend the property and the area!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Thank you for the review and hope we see you very soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessyling
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for the review, we look forward to seeing you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing