We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2bedroom apartment Malino blanco lazenia”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
susanjoan...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“2bedroom apartment Malino blanco lazenia”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Fantastic apartment clean every thing provided good location plenty of lovely places to eat will be going back again this year in September looking forward to it owners David and Andrew very helpful when booking our holiday would recommend there apartment every time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thanks you sue for review we are glad we could make you holiday a success from booking to arrival and while you were in La Zenia,looking forward to welcoming you back in Sept 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenster19...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the apartment very much,it was very clean and well planned out for holiday makers the solarium was easy accessible and the pool area was excellent. It was very central to all amenities and i would recommend it to all my family and friends. Julian was very helpful too if you had any questions. I will definitely be booking this apartment again in the near future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you for your fabulous review of our La Zenia apartment at Molino Blanco. We are so glad you found the location ideal and loved our solarium . We look forward to welcoming you back soon."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne S
Pontypool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“40th Anniversary”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my husband took the grandchildren and we had our 40th Anniversary while we were there. Great Apartment, so clean just like living in someones home and the beds were so comfortable which is rare to say as spain is normally an uncomfy bed. Nice location, it was great to sit on the balcony in October and see blue sky and sea. Pool temp was a bit cool but the grandchildren managed it..... La Zenia is a fab place and so very reasonable, we will def be coming back, we are now both retired so keep your Calendar free Andrew.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: home from home
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Congratulations on your anniversary and thank you for your fabulous review of our La Zenia apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back soon."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samanthal...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing apartment in fabulous location”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and a couple of friends stayed here in August and you could not ask for any better. The booking process was easy and Andrew the owner had everything through to you regarding everything you needed to know. We opted for transfers via the owner which was faultless and made arriving and departing really stress free! The apartment is lovely and has all you need to enjoy your stay, the roof terrace was a sun trap as per the balcony. It's location was fab as within 2 mins walk there was a well stocked supermarket and bars and restaurants. Even though your close to everything, even the beach is only 10 minutes away and the main La Zenia Boulevard is only a short walk away for shopaholics! the apartment was nice and quiet. The pool was great for a dip. All in all we would highly recommend the apartment and would not hesitate to book again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you for your fabulous review of our La Zenia apartment. We are so glad you found the location ideal for the beach, shops restaurants and other amenities. . We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justinpug...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday for any age”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful room, gorgeous view from the balcony where you can sit on a lovely patio set, very comfortable not like the cheap white chairs you get on usual holidays. Very close to some bars and restaurants where the welcome you receive is second to none. Feels like a home away from home. Make sure you visit the Indian restaurant located next to the Randy Leprechaun, superb food. I'd recommend highly to book the transfer too as Julian who comes to pick you up gives you a tour on your way in so you know your way around. Saved us a lot of wandering about looking for what we need. Will definitely go back next year

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thank you for your great review of our apartment and La Zenia as a whole. We are so glad you found the location ideal and had a fabulous holiday,and there is no need for a car as everything is in walking distance.please come back and visit us soon it is always a pleasure to have you stay thank you."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesleyMog
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another fantastic holiday at this fabulous apartment!”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Love love love staying at this apartment! Third visit & already booked for next year! The apartment is fantastic, situated perfectly in the complex with sun all day. It's a pleasure to relax on the private balcony (with the luxury of a wind in/out canopy if the sun is too hot), or on the brilliant private roof terrace. The apartment is very clean, well equipped, comfortable & stylish.

The location is superb, great bars & restaurants within easy walking distance and only 45 minute drive from Alicante airport.

The owners are lovely people who do everything to make your stay as pleasurable as possible. Can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
Thank you for your great review of our apartment and La Zenia as a whole. We are so glad you found the location ideal. please come back and visit us soon it is always a pleasure to have you stay and very nice to have returning customers.once again thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hetlandni...
Stavanger, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fine stay in La Zenia”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed my stay in La Zenia and in this appartment. It is a nice and cozy appartment, in walking distance from everything you may need during a stay in sunny Spain. Supermarkets restaurants, beach, bars, shops.

There is a terrace with exit from the living room, where I had some proper breakfasts with freshly goods from the local supermarket. And on the top of the appartment there is a roof terrace where I did much sun bathing.

Nice people and a quiet atmosphere.
Highly reccomended.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thank you for your great review of our apartment and La Zenia as a whole. We are so glad you found the location ideal. please come back and visit us soon it was a pleasure to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;