We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“84 Amapolas la zenia”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Pool Area
Different Angle of the pool Very spacious Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Beautiful Pool Area
Different Angle of the pool
Very spacious Lounge
Lounge from a different angle
Inside Dining area view from the Front door
Inside dining area viewed from the Living Room
Modern Kitchen with all appliances at your disposal
Twin bedroom viewed from the patio window
Twin bedroom viewed from the bedroom door
First floor Double bedroom
Family Bathroom viewed to the left from the door
Family Bathroom viewed to the right from the door
3rd Floor Master Bedroom viewed from the Sun Terrace en-suite wet room to the left
3rd Floor Master Bedroom viewed from the Bed, En-suite to the Right
3rd Floor En-Suite Wet Room
3rd Floor En-Suite Wet Room
Roof Top Sun Terrace accessible from the Master Bedroom also with 2 sun loungers not photographed
Outside dining area in the morning sun
Different view of the outside dining area and BBQ
La Zenia's white sandy beach less than 10 minutes walk away
La Zenia Beach in March this year
Children's play area on La Zenia beach, our kids favourite place
La Mirada beach front restaurant on La Zenia Beach
The new beach bar on La Zenia Beach offering drinks, snacks and free wi-fi
The new La Zenia Boulevard full of shops and restaurants within 5 minutes walk
La Zenia Boulevard
Cabo Roig Harbour a 5 minute walk from La Zenia beach
Cala Capitan Beach within walking distance from La Zenia beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Z8594SXli...
Wexford, Ireland
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The three bedrooms house was lovely had all the mod cons and was very clean. This was an excellent location to La Zenia. The only downfall for us was that the pool wasn't open until Thursday and I had three small children we arrived on Monday and only heard this when we arrived.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Hi Lisa
Thanks for leaving a review, apologies regarding the pool, I wasn't aware or i would have let you know.
Glad you enjoyed your stay though and you're welcome back anytime
Thanks
Wayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2018
Glad you enjoyed it Mary, you’re welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2018
Thanks Joan, we would welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thanks for such lovely feedback, I'll pass it on to Alan and Christine as well. We're really glad you enjoyed your stay and we would welcome you back anytime

Thanks

Wayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mandy S
1 review
“A Fabulous Holiday”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We've just arrived back home after a fab holiday.

The house was lovely, very spacious and clean with everything working - we particularly loved the outdoor terraces!

My three teenage daughters appreciated how powerful the shower was and have been pestering me to get large mirrors like you have since we got back!
(They also LOVED the Boulevard).

The pool was great as was the beach and local bars and shops and, although we were really unlucky with the weather it didn't spoil our relaxing holiday.

I would definitely recommend this house, thank you so much for having us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Glad you enjoyed it, we welcome you back anytime

Thanks

Wayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thanks for the review Leonie, glad you enjoyed it. Apologies for the problem with the inflatable bed, I'll get it looked at.

You're welcome back anytime

Thanks
Wayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thanks for your kind words, we'd welcome you back anytime

Thanks

Wayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing