We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely loved it”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic Balcony View
View From The Balcony Off The Living Room . Living Room Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Panoramic Balcony View
View From The Balcony Off The Living Room .
Living Room Area
Living And Dining Room
Dining Room And Kitchen Area
Newly Refurbished Kitchen
Twin Bedroom
Main Bedroom With Beautiful Sea Views .
View From The Main Bedroom .
Second Bedroom With Beautiful Sea Views .
View From The Second Bedroom  .
Apartment Complex
Pool Area
Nearby Campoamor Beach
Beautiful Coastal Walk Between Cabo Roig And La Zenia
Great View From Cabo Roig Promenade
Waterpark In Nearby Torrevieja
Waterpark In Nearby Torrevieja
Beautiful Church Square In Torrevieja
Sunrise On Torrevieja Promenade
Las Colinas Golf And Country Club
Las Colinas Golf And Country Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
john h
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely loved it”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Fantastic apartment with great views over looking the med we all had a fantastic trip would love to stay again in the future Alan the the minibus driver was also very friendly who picked us up from the airport big thanks to him and the service as a whole was fantastic thanks again for making our stay enjoyable ☆☆☆☆☆

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Hi John ,
Great to see you had a lovely time and were happy with all our services , we try to make things as friendly and comfortable for our clients .

Regards
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and restaurants
Liked least: No direct access to beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2013
Nice to see another very satisfied customer and hopefully we will see you again . We like to provide a good service and will always be there if our clients need us . We provide our contact number on arrival to all our clients in case they need our help while staying here .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vick0z
Leyland
1 review
“Stunning views from a lovely apartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We enjoyed our stay here immensely. Great family apartment close to the pool and several beaches. The area is perfect for self catering as it is near to many shops and a weekly street market. Sharon and Noel arranged transfers for our family of 6 and couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. We would highly recommend this apartment and would love to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Liked least: No wi-fi for our teenagers.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2013
Thank you and we are very happy you enjoyed yourself staying here , views are stunning and all our clients go home very happy having stayed her , hope to see you back next year .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The central location of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
Thank you for the lovely review and nice to see you all had a lovely time . The apartment has just been totally refurbished and as you say the sea views are stunning . Hope to have you all back again next year .

Regards
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, sea view, property lay out, beach within walking distance, security of the place.
Liked least: There was not any thing I did not like, honest.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2013
Thank you very much for your review and it is good to know that our guests had a wonderful time . There will be even more improvements shortly as we have ordered all new furniture , flat screen tv , etc etc , as we want our guests to come back here time and time again . Once again thank you very much and hope to see you again shortly - Sharon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patricia...
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you for the lovely review hope we see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing