We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Forget the rest stay at the best”
other travellers have booked this property
TROPICAL LANDSCAPED GARDENS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TROPICAL LANDSCAPED GARDENS
BALCONY VIEW AT NIGHT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
TROPICAL LANDSCAPED GARDENS
BALCONY VIEW AT NIGHT
FEATURED SWIMMING POOL & JACUZZI\SPA
103CG MAIN BALCONY OVERLOOKING THE FEATURE POOL
FULLY EQUIPPED GYM
103CG FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
103CG MAIN BATHROOM
103CG MAIN BEDROOM
103CG 2ND BEDROOM
PHINIKOUES BEACH IN LARNACA
YEAR ROUND FUNFAIR AT LARNACA
SCUBA & WRECK DIVING
ROMANTIC SUNSETS OVER CYPRESS GARDENS
SALT LAKE AT LARNACA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kiti, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Oggi p
worcestershire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Forget the rest stay at the best”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We travel to cyprus at least once a year as a family & visit Finikoudes very often, we usually stay in a village called Mazotos as most of our family are from there but on this occasion we thought we'd stay around kiti thus making our travels far easier. The apartment was the perfect choice as it was clean, air conditioned, Wifi enabled, Flat screen TV, very large balcony, lovely huge clean pool, & a dedicated parking space in the shade, basically it was perfect for our holiday. I must point out that communication from Harry was the best I've experienced from an apartment owner, emails were very clear & were sent out at different times coming up to our arrival explaining in great detail the procedure, passwords, codes etc. I have already saved Harrys details for future holidays & have passed on his details to other friends & family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every we needed was around us
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SergeyBl
Rostov-on-Don, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fine, but with surprises”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very clean. But there was no DVD, no playstation and no Wi-Fi at all.
Only TV, old magazines and a few books.
Everything was fine, except for now already in October but Harry still has not returned deposit. He write us, that "Cypriot banks are always slow"...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: fraud about wi-fi and playstation
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
Little bit confused!! Everyone else found facilities with no problem & deposit has been returned ....... Maybe a language problem here :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doreen G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I wish I was still there!”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We recently returned from our holidays in Cyprus. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed. The amazing view of the pool was great. My daughter loved it as she could go to the pool by herself knowing I could see her all the time. Communication with Harry was perfect. All the information he send was very accurate and answered/helped with anything extra we needed. Hopefully we'll be able to go again soon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla C
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean, good size, everything we needed.”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great communication with owner, apartment was very clean on arrival, nice quiet area, would need to hire a car as its a long walk to shops etc. Apartment had everything we needed, the kids loved the playstation and movies, and we all enjoyed the large swimming pool, although the jacuzzi wasn't working but we had fun without it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: large pool, so even when other people using, it wasn't over crowded
Liked least: squeaky metal bed was annoying and uncomfortable
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasto1971
Sibiu, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cypress Gardens - Wonderful and relaxing holiday in a lovely apartment!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We recently returned from our holiday at Cypress Gardens, Kiti, Cyprus.
It was the first time we booked an apartment directly by the owner. I do not have enough words to thanks to Harry for making our holiday wonderful, without any stress. We found an excellent apartment, large, clean well equipped with all you need during the holiday, as Harry described it. We appreciate the shading parking space under the block.
Our son enjoyed the Playstation as well as the Movie Center with the large collection of movies categorized very well. The WIFI works very good. Also the large and quiet pool with enough sun beds was welcome.
We received before our travel a lot of information from Harry so we found easy and quickly the apartment. He sent us also a travel guide with a lot of information about the island so we were able to found a lot of interesting places to visit.
We highly recommend Cypress Gardens for everyone who want to spent a relaxing holiday.
Hope to come again and drink a good cypress wine with you Harry!
Thanks again for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulina07...
Kiti, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good time and good place”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice place near Larnaca. Busses to Larnaka in this period are every 1 h. Harry and Dean very friendly and helpfull. All information friom Harry was perfect and helped us 1st day. Apartment big, comfortable, clean full furnished with big balcony where we were eating our meals. Pool was clean also. From Larnaka a lot of busses to Agia Napa, Limassol or Nicosia. I recomend all to visit Cyprus and to stay in Cyprus Gardens. It was perfect 2 weeks. Thank you :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, balcony, weather,
Liked least: Busses to Larnaka - last from Larnaka during week was at 20:35
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SCHIRO S
Colmar, France
1 review
“VERY NICE APPARTMENT”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We spent a magnificent week in Cyprus. The apartment is very comfortable, pleasant, very well situated with services(performances) of a big quality. Thanks to Harry who is very nice and who organizes your future stay in a very professional way and with a lot of respect. Furthermore, he 's very arranging and gives you all the necessary information to make a success of your stay.
We shall doubtless return in this apartment, thank you for everything.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing