We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Duplex Apartment 7 Nights”
lIVING ROOM KITCHEN DINNING AREA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
lIVING ROOM KITCHEN DINNING AREA
KITCHEN BALCONY /UPPER FLOOR
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
lIVING ROOM KITCHEN DINNING AREA
KITCHEN
BALCONY /UPPER FLOOR
BEDROOM 1
BEDROOM 2
BATHROOM
DINNING AREA KITCHEN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Chloraka, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Judy H
Zug, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Duplex Apartment 7 Nights”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious, comfortable house with 2 dbl rooms and patio/balcony. Own transport advisable (situated up on the hill). Were granted check-out a couple of hours later which we appreciated. Really missed not having a sunshade/umbrella on the Terrace and balcony as it got too hot to sit out there in the afternoon. Although we only made breakfast, the kitchen was well equipped. Very good value if you are 2 couples sharing the house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Dear Judy
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review informing other travelers of your experience in Nerina. We also appreciate your feedback on the umbrella needed on the terrace.
We hope travelers out there read your review and decide to stay with us as well.
Best Regards
Julie Nicolaou
Marketing Mnager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yosyitsmo...
Raanana
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Spacious fully equipped apartment in quiet neighborhood”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed in the apartment in late November - not the peak of the tourist season in Paphos and we enjoyed it very much. The apartment is located in a quite neighborhood, within a short drive to large supermarkets and local restaurants.
We were 2 couples in the apartment for 4 nights. The apartment was very spacious, each couple had privacy and space. There is also a plenty of public space including a living room, dinning area, and balcony with a great view to the sea which is especially pampering for a relaxed breakfast.
We enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen that included everything we needed to prepare meals.
We received the apartment very clean and well equipped. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a pleasant place for a relaxing holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and highlight the positive aspects of your stay. We are beyond thrilled to hear that your experience was a great one and appreciate you speaking so highly of our location, amenities etc. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with many more enjoyable family holidays in the future!
My Best Regards
Julie Nicolaou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Itai M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing honeymoon experience!”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I went to Paphos for our honeymoon and spent six relaxing days at Nerina Sea View. The apartment is super convenient and well organized, with a fully functional kitchen in which we enjoyed cooking most of our meals. Check out the farmer’s market both in Paphos and Chloraka!
Arriving late at night, Julie, our host, arranged for a taxi to pick us up from the airport and set flowers on our bed to welcome us to our honeymoon. Thanks again, Julie:)
We decided not to rent a car and used the Paphos bus service to get conveniently to the city and to Coral Bay.
The balconies at the apartment were great and we spent most of our time there relaxing and enjoying the sea view.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
What a truly wonderful review about your recent stay at Nerina!. We are beyond thrilled to hear that your experience was a great one and appreciate you speaking so highly of our location, amenities and service delivery. Thank you so much for your kind words, i couldn't have done it with our lovely staff- they are really our greatest asset!
i would also like to thank you for trusting us with hosting this very special occasion for you!
It was our pleasure to be of service, and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Paphos.
My warmest regards
Julie Nicolaou
Marketing Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yoav A
Haifa, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great apartment, perfect getaway ”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here at the Nerina Town House for a full week. The apartment is fully equipped for a perfect vacation. It is located on a quiet neighborhood on the northern part of Paphos and the access to the northern beaches is very quick and easy. The kitchen has all we needed for breakfasts and dinners (although we ate most dinners outside, recommendations to follow ). The agency (we spoke with Julie) was very kind and attentive for our needs. To summarize, it seems like we found our place in Paphos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for sharing your valuable feedback and giving us the 5 bubbles!.We are very happy to hear that you had a great time with us and that our location, attentive service were the highlights of your experience.It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope it won't be too long before we are able to welcome you back.
Best Regards
Julie Nicolaou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing