We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Large infinity swimming pool with deep and shallow end.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large infinity swimming pool with deep and shallow end.
Infinity pool with sea views - just a few metres from the sea!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Large infinity swimming pool with deep and shallow end.
Infinity pool with sea views - just a few metres from the sea!
Sea view villa with 180 degree view from a double balcony, only 50 metres from the sea.
Relax and unwind on the double outdoor sofa or stretch out on the provided sun loungers.
Enjoy alfresco dining whilst looking out to sea and cooking fresh local food on the double BBQ.
3 sofas and a television with a DVD player and a choice of DVD's if a night in is preferred.
A spacious open living, dining and kitchen area provides the perfect environment for socialising.
8 seater dining table caters for meals with friends or family after a day of sun bathing.
The Kitchen comes with washing machine, fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, kettle and all cutlery.
Double bedroom with en suite bath/shower with stunning sea views and the sounds of the sea.
en suite bath/shower to the double room.  You can even see the sea whilst showering!
Second double bedroom with all linen provided and a bathroom with shower.
Upstairs twin room with personal balcony with a view out to sea.
Upstairs bathroom for twin room with large double shower and towels provided.
Tranquil blue sea and walks along the coast right on the door step.
Maintained and managed complex.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Chloraka, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Jules589
Paphos, Cyprus
1 review
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

A lovely holiday at a quiet location. Villa does need some minor maintenance. Not really suitable for very young children as three storey villa with no stair gates or cot. However, undoubtedly good value for money, good transport links to Paphos and stunning sea views

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
87530912
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Villa to relax in the winter sun”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A lovely spacious villa in a quiet street. Both the master bedroom and the main balcony look out over the sea, where I could enjoy the morning sunshine and watch the sunsets. A short path down to the beach was convenient to take walks, and even to swim in the sea (which is warmer than the pool in January!)
Jonny the owner sent great information and answered questions promptly before we travelled which was extremely helpful. Local help was at hand too, as soon as I couldn't get the tv to work. All of which left me to relax and enjoy my break, which I did!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiran K
1 review
“Luxury sea view villa paphos”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Amazing villa with a beautiful view over looking the beach and a lovely infinity pool. JONHATON was lovely and kept in touch throughout the booking with great commincation. There was 8 of us who had gone and really enjoyed our time. I would recommend to book your own car as it will be easier to get round to places. I booked mine with enterprise 15mins away from the airport. Amazing value for money. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
finella85
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have to compliment Jonathan on his excellent customer service. Booking with him was easy,and Jonathan went out of his way to ensure that we were happy. He provided us with excellent information regarding the local area and always responded to any questions quickly. Jonathan's friendly manner and good service only added to the excitement of a holiday away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A beautiful location with views of the sea, luxurious accommodation and perfect weather - in November.”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was a very comfortable, well equipped villa with an infinity pool and a well managed garden. The sunny balcony was the highlight for me.
The sea was a few minutes walk and there were a range of perfect beaches within a few minutes drive. Beach-side bars and a range of excellent restaurants are available wirh fish a speciality.
Locally, there are mountain villages to visit and several sites which reference the goddess of beauty and love: Aphrodite.
A very relaxing place to spend time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliewh
Newquay, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“November in the sun”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

If you can travel in November, do! This spacious villa, situated on the coast allowed us to have a family get together in the sun, by the sea. Flights are sooo much cheaper and the sea is still warm.
Jonny’s communications are speedy and helpful- the booking process was very easy. His description of the villa is accurate - plenty of bathrooms for everyone, well equipped, spacious living area and a gorgeous, sunny balcony with a great view of the Med.. We ate all our meals here; there’s a large gas bbq too.
Coral Bay is close: a safe, sandy beach perfect for swimming. We explored the area north of Paphos and some of the mountains. There are numerous restaurants offering excellent menus. We recommend Theo’s in Paphos harbour for its fish.
The airport is a short drive or taxi journey away; we had excellent service from Alpha taxis, not expensive and very friendly and punctual. Buses are available too.
A great holiday venue - we will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What more could you ask for?”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our stay at this villa was absolutely amazing. The villa itself is stunning and the complex and pool are perfect.

Jonathan and Doug were very quick to respond to anything we needed and nothing seemed like too much trouble.

The villa has everything you need to enjoy your time away and is a simple bus or taxi ride from the harbour and other days out.

Such fantasric value for money.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing