We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it....but beware”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous 4 bed villa seconds from the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous 4 bed villa seconds from the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Gorgeous 4 bed villa seconds from the sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chloraka, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Damsp26
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved it....but beware”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Photographs on here don't do it justice. We're regulars to Apollo Beach and this was our first time in this villa. Very spacious, perfectly clean, was ideal for the six of us. Loved the holiday - perfect! Customer Services (Maggie) also very helpful. Only downside is that we've been back a month and still not had our breakages deposit back. This is due from the owners / owners agents rather than Customer Services. Won't be returning to this villa if we don't get it back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely review and we are delighted you enjoyed Villa Samantha. We confirm you left the villa in good order but Unfortunately neither us as the agents or the owners of the villa hold your damages deposit as this is down to Holiday Lettings to refund the full amount back to you so please get in touch with them direct. We hope you have by now received it back and look forward to welcome you once again to Villa Samantha.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V12RAR
West Malling
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a friend's property so we are biased but it is a fabulous villa with excellent facilities. You do need a car as it's a little bit away from the majority of restaurants and shops.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Yes its very popular and in a great location with super sea views
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bollyosmo...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“had a great stay”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We really had a good time staying at Villa Samantha which is seconds away to the coastal walk to light house beach and Paphos harbour. The villa was very clean upon arrival and the house manager was so helpful with local information, The villa is large and spacious and the kitchen is fully loaded with plenty of pots and pans etc which helped when cooking for my family. Would love to come back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
We are delighted you enjoyed the villa and look forward to see you again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing