We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
253
78
12
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
78
12
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleigh bed sea view sea front warm welcome room was clean friendly hosts full english breakfast lovely breakfast flights of stairs no lift perfect location lovely couple first floor enjoyed my stay perfect hosts a lovely place to stay single room
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

My first visit to Eastbourne was great, the weather was a bit crazy but in general such a nice city.
The Cliffs amazing and my hotel unbelievable tidy and organized, the couple there really friendly and helpfull, thank you very much, i’ll be back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank ChilenoUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

The room was the best we ever had. The room was very clean and very stylish. It was a beautiful experience to watch the sunrise and enjoy a nice cup of tea/coffee the same time. The icing on the cake was the breakfast made by Mark in the comfortable lounge with seaview. Yvette and Mark , the owners were very friendly, polite and did everything to make you have great time.
When we come to Eastbourne again, it will be definately THIS hotel we will stay at.

A wonderful holiday we will never forget.

Vielen Dank und liebe Grüsse aus Deutschland.

Christine und Allan

Room Tip: Front rooms with the fantastic seaviews
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank allanjacob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

It was a pleasure to stay in your stylish home. We were made to feel very welcome and comfortable. Breakfast was freshly served, plentiful and delicious. Would recommend to friends and we will be back again. Thankyou to Yvette and Mark for your hospitality.

Room Tip: Keep up your high standard
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank croucherx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Well done Mark & Yvette you have a great place here. Would have no hesitation in recommending the Atlanta for an Eastbourne stay, good location and clean, friendly and fab breakfast. Look forward to staying with you again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ktrott2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Loved the room, very clean and beautifully decorated. The owners are welcoming and friendly and recommended various place to visit. The full English breakfast was amazing. Cannot fault this place at all. Will definatley book here again.

Room Tip: Sea view as it's the one we stayed in
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Diane de L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews