We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
566
22
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
566
22
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nothing is too much trouble see you soon home from home fresh fruit sense of humour full english hotel is immaculate perfect hosts cooked breakfast wouldn't stay anywhere else fantastic weekend cooked to perfection my mum couldn't do enough rooms are lovely parking space set you up for the day
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed at milverton for 2nd time and as excellent as first ! Staying in Llandudno as seeing a show at The Venue and Milverton walking distance so based on first impression returned to Milverton and was not disappointed ! Lovely welcome from Gaynor &Linda. Room has everything you need ! Fluffy towels x great shower. Tea coffee making facilities! Hairdryer. Tv . Alarm clock ! Bed so comfy and room centrally heated that you control ! Your breakfast is whatever you want ! Fruits, cereal ,toast .Gaynors cooked breakfast is amazing sets you up for the day and Slimming World friendly !!
Cannot find fault ! Will return in a few months with intention of staying at Milverton no point staying else where as cannot see what else I’d need . Home from home excellently situated for town access ,transport links,promenade ,Pier The Orme The Theatre . It’s a pleasure to know you Gaynor & Linda

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ac01012015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Third time I have had the pleasure of staying here and will be plenty more stays. Gaynor and Linda have created a wonderful haven that ensures you feel like you have had that relaxing break you needed. Highly recommend !

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank inksmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Had a wonderful stay at Milverton House with Gaynor & Linda last weekend. The perfect hosts in every way. We received a wonderfully warm welcome on arrival and during our stay, nothing was too much trouble. The facilities at Milverton are superb and the hotel is immaculate throughout. The breakfast is quite simply amazing! It feels like a real home from home, more like staying with friends than staying in a hotel, we will definitely be going back. Flo - Kingswinford.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Flo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Fantastic Christmas break again at the Milverton! Thank you again for being such great hosts and making all your guests feel as though they are apart of your family.
Breakfast again was to die for!!!!
Looking forward to going back in the next few months just need to loose a bit of xmas weight to make room for my breakfast!!
Highly recommend this B&B
See you soon Karen and Andy.

Room tip: room 3 is excellent sea view and window seat
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Very welcomed great hosts will visit again for sure food was superb rooms very clean and well layed out very helpfully with our plans was excellent felt like home will be recomending this hotel too all my friends was a fantastic little break after our mad Xmas thanks so much Gaynor and Linda see you again soon xxxxx

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Spencer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews