We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
138
87
25
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
87
25
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk beds train station basic accommodation cereal toast free on street parking continental breakfast would stay here again last minute booking convenient location quiet street night's sleep clean rooms hot water small room friendly welcome north wales town centre
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2016

The hostel was very clean and bright. We stayed in the family room which was more spacious than it appeared in the photos. Beds were comfortable and the room was warm. Great selection for breakfast - my kids have never eaten so much!!

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cat487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Beautifully maintained property with all that we needed, as a large family group, to achieve a home from home experience. Very clean with friendly & helpful staff. Ideally located to all main attractions. Would definitely return and recommend to others.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jayne308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2015

Very very clean I will say! It is the most clean hostel I ever stayed. Toilets are clean as well, and of course come with a hot shower after a day travel. Basic continental breakfast is served in the morning to light up the day. Hostel is near to the station, is just 2 streets away and it is also near to the beach, just 5 mins walk. Easy access to attractions such as great orme, pier, tram station, town centre. Fortunate for my stay I've got sunny days during the winter season.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlee_442647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015

Location was easy to find. Parking available in front of hostel. Pleasant hospitality. Clean rooms. Good facilities. Convenient to move around the town from hostel. Breakfast was more than sufficient.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank jphili_413688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Everybody is very nice and helpful. The hostel is very well maintained and the rooms are very clean. It is located very close to the train station and to the sea as well, the breakfast is included but there is no much time to enjoyed it (from 8h30 to 9h30)

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank camille2nd2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews