We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely accommodation In a peacefull area with a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely accommodation In a peacefull area with a great view of the great orme”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Superb location and just a five minute walk to the beach plenty of shops and cafes and entertainment what more could one ask for

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barry b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

lovely view from the house towards the sea and great orme and only fifteen minutes walk to the the sea front and town centre. Easy parking in a quite area.The house is spotless with a new kitchen and bathroom and new cooker, washing machine, etc. Lovely bathroom with plenty of towels, the house had everything we needed. Wonderful hosts best self catering we have stayed in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
magwoolf
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great town house with everything needed,brill veiws and good location.”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our 8 day stay in this wonderful.accomodation,comfortable and well furnished with little extras.
The owners Terry and Irene welcomed us with a surprise treat, also Terry was so helpful with information which was great help with our travel plans.
It was our first stay in Llandudno and lots of places to visit from there.
One of our most enjoyable,peaceful holidays would certainly book the town house again.
Margaret and Martin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, the best Holiday yet.”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have never stayed in such a well equipped holiday home before. The owners had attended to every detail to ensure we would want for nothing. All the cleaning products, towels, toilet paper and even paper hankies were supplied. The views from the sitting room and bedroom windows were superb and made you want to get up on a morning. The house was close to the Town and Beach so you could walk there easily but far enough out to be so peaceful. There is some lovely walks behind the house for walking the dog and also along on the beach. We will definitely be visiting again. Thank you Terry and Irene for a great holiday and hope to see you again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
su b
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous rental in every way ,”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location good and the views are amazing . Lovely area and perfect for exploring the surrounding area . The Great Orme and Ski slope is a must . So many fabulous eateries . Fortes Ice Cream parlour is a must , Romeo's Italian restaurant is a must , Best fish and chips in Rhos on Sea , endless !!! Looking to book this fabulous rental again ? Too right we are !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing